We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Booking.com$70
Travelocity$70
Priceline
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
366
46
21
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
366
46
21
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar mosaic restaurant will visit again excellent hospitality pool side front office special thanks maintained rooms his team f b amazing experience beautiful hotel amazing food take care recommend this hotel business trip nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent hospitality by Mr Sagar...
GOD bless him. He has been kind enough to care of us during dinner time and ensured he provides dishes of our choice. Amazing experience in kota. Also food quality is very good.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Umanglucknow2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back.
Warm Regards,
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

Excellent Hospitality by the Restaurant Team (Nisha Thakur)
Best and smiling until our last bite of the meal and taking care of all and well maintained restaurant with polite music a
***** Nisha Thakur

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ankit_Batra21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back.
Warm Regards,
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

I enjoyed a lot with the hospitality of Staff especially the cool n calm witj polite nature of Sagar / Kundan / Amar / Nisha... They are very cooperative with their lovely work.

Gr8 Syaff

Love to Stay whenever i will come to kota.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Singvinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back.
Warm Regards,
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Good hotel with nice service and amenities. Chilly chicken was good . Rooms are neat and clean , must visit hotel in kota .Hospitality of the hotel is good , Mr. Kundan is great staff and polite . Room service was quick .

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shekaina_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back.
Warm Regards,
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022

The property is good and well maintined. Food is also good. However, the only point of disappointment was that the property does not have service room for your driver, so beaware that one need to arrange for driver accomodation at their own. I suggest hotel management to take care of this issue, since they have ample space at the property to take care of this issue.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akshay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn and Suites by Radisson Kota, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back.
Warm Regards,
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Kota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews