We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$65
View deal
Priceline
Booking.com
$65
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com$65
eDreams$65
StayForLong
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
25
18
14
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
18
14
10
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Staff is uncooperative. It was all negative ambience that we booked the another hotel for the same day. Receptionist was investigating like a detective. Whether person with me was my relative or not..

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jeet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Better room service. Time punctuality of staff is in real time. Room is like home,'bedroom . Wifi, breakfast is included in base fare. Room charges also economical with luxuries style. All is good service with quality matter.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AjayB992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

They have a policy of not giving room to local residents whether they are family, married or legal residents. And the hotel management didn't gave any reason for this biased policy. I will suggest do not book this hotel where they have bias policies.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GRuchirG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Located on the main road to the railway station on Chhavani Chowraha (4-point crossing), this hotel is a convenient hotel. It is clean and safe. It is right next to an auto/tuktuk stand. You can get a tuktuk at all hours. If you want one at an odd hour, go and tell the drivers there beforehand. Taking a driver's cell no. is a convenient way of tying up also. It takes Rs100 from the railway station. Make a deal that he won't take on any other passengers along the ride. For going to the large shopping arcade on Jhalawar Road, the cost is about Rs 80. Do bargain. It is also walking distance from the central market of Gumanpura. It is next to the main State Bank of India branch and the LIC office.
While the restaurant has fixed timings, they open up to serve if you tell them in advance. I had all my meals in the room, without any extra charges for room service. The staffs are very courteous.
They also let you sit in the lobby if you check out at noon and have nowhere to go till your late afternoon train or bus.
The food is good and the parathas are excellent.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piyalis52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Wonderful hotel in the wonderful city. I have been there for number of times. Especially the decorations and we'll trained staff attracted me. It has always been at the top list when it comes to serve well to the tourists.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jaybulani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews