We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline$54
Travelocity$76
Orbitz.com$76
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay excellent stay delicious food room service value for money services celebration property wedding mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021 via mobile

I booked this property after reading review on Tripadvisor and i am amazed to see the staff response, staff here starting from reception guys to room service guys everyone is putting extras effort to Make your stay amazing. Room is space and well maintained. Special thanks to Mr.Samuel Singh for making our stay memorable

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gyanendra10061986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 April 2021

It was a pleasant stay at Ananta Elite Kota, Rooms were sanitezed properly following all vivid protocol. Pawan took care of room service very well. Overall, it was a nice staying at Ananta Elite and food is delicious

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 390pawanj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Hotel is situated at a peaceful area. Hotel staff is attentive and always delivers prompt service. Check-in process was smooth and rooms are spacious. Overall my stay was amazing and I would love to stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prateekbairwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2021

We have been to this hotel in December 2020 and to my surprise the hotel was good. Though the façade of the hotel can be misleading, but rooms are great for night stay in case you're travelling for work or need to stay only for night. The food was amazing as they suggested the Biryani festival was going on, we tried their Jaffrani Biryani and I've truly never had such amazing biryani !

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank JustRandomThings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

Check in was fast & hassle free, staff is very polite and gave warm welcome. The rooms are quite big and services are prompt and efficient.food was very nice, employees were well trained. The best hotel in Kota is my opinion. Swimming pool area is very beautiful in the evening time. Lovely stay and enjoyed

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shivanichanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Front Office Manager at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. The entire team is simply enthralled and grateful to you for your kind words regarding our service offerings. My thoughts coincide with yours about the very capable and friendly associates who believe and imbibe our core philosophy of spirit to serve. I thank you once again for rating us as your choice. Thank you again for your kind words and certainly we look forward to hosting you again soon with better services.

Warm Regards
Samit Tejpal
FrontOffice Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews