We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Agoda.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Travelocity$64
Priceline$54
Trip.com$70
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay excellent stay delicious food room service value for money services celebration property wedding mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

Check in was fast & hassle free, staff is very polite and gave warm welcome. The rooms are quite big and services are prompt and efficient.food was very nice, employees were well trained. The best hotel in Kota is my opinion. Swimming pool area is very beautiful in the evening time. Lovely stay and enjoyed

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shivanichanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel5flowers, Front Office Manager at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2019

We thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. The entire team is simply enthralled and grateful to you for your kind words regarding our service offerings. My thoughts coincide with yours about the very capable and friendly associates who believe and imbibe our core philosophy of spirit to serve. I thank you once again for rating us as your choice. Thank you again for your kind words and certainly we look forward to hosting you again soon with better services.

Warm Regards
Samit Tejpal
FrontOffice Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019

My friend's marriage is in Kota so he booked this hotel for all friends. Stay was good and staff was also supportive. I liked pool area of this hotel . Nice interior, luxury and comfortable stay here.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voyager_khushi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel5flowers, General Manager at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2019

Dear Madam,
Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Hotel 5 Flowers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019

Good rooms along with tasty food.. I hope this property is suitable for business personals as well as for family... I had stayed three-four times in hotel 5- flowers and find comfortable everytime.
Nice.

Room tip: Nice neat n clean..
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vinayg-19865432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,
Management
Hotel 5 Flowers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019

Had a great stay. One of the best hotel in Kota. Very clean and well maintained rooms,with good amenities. Staff very courteous and professional. Had a great time with family. Would love to visit again...!!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cruiser28903649013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2019

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Hotel 5 Flower !!!
Thank you for choosing Hotel 5 Flower for your visit to Kota and sharing your valuable experience on this platform. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Very good food and service. Best Hotel in kota and best in budget luxury Hotel. Comfartable stay.Friendly staff. Neat and clean room. Very quiet and peaceful place in night. Well managed by owner and staff.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JaI_ho123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2019

Dear Guest,


Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews