We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline$54
Travelocity$76
Trip.com$76
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay excellent stay delicious food room service value for money services celebration property wedding mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

Everything was Excellent. All Service was Excellent and very prompt and family &friendly environment. GM was very corporate and very good person and all facilities was 5star level and enjoying lot and very well managed and very well maintained. Housekeeping service was Excellent and all supplies was 5 star hotels standard.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ASHUTOSH K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2019

Greetings from Hotel 5 Flowers A Luxury Hotel In, Kota!

Thank you for sharing your experience and recommend us on this platform during your recent stay at the Hotel 5 Flowers Kota.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

There is good staff actully... srvice are gud
I personally chose this hotel even though I looked at the five flower Hotel and i appreciate the "luxurious castle feel" of it.
Rooms with sofa beds are good for Families as 2 can sleep on the sofas provided. N sofas are more comftble ..must say plese visit there once....

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Excursion08379382356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2018

Dear Guest,


Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel far away from all the city pollution. The service was really good. Rooms were neat and clean. Had an amazing stay. Will surely recommend it for all those who want a luxury hotel far away from the city croud.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maps29908885903
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, General Manager at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2018

Dear Guest,


Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018

I travel a lot and occasionally come across a hotel where Service far exceeds expectation. This was my experience at Hotel 5 Flowers where I stayed for the first time. Good service is normal, but at this hotel Staff like Dipak, Rupak, and two others at the front desk actually went out of their way to provide excellent service. Their service was at par with international chain like Ritz Carlton and Four Seasons - that too for a client visiting first time.
Very impressed !! A big Thank you to the gentlemen who made such a big difference.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aquilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel 5 Flowers A Luxury Hotel In, Kota!

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the Hotel 5 Flowers Kota.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveller.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Very bad, manager is soo rude.
We wanted to access pool but they didn’t allow us on first day due some pool party and next day also they said it will take time to clean.

Not at all cooperative. We were there to relax and enjoy but manager wasn’t at all cooperative.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shefali124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us you with feedback about your recent stay at the hotel 5flowers.

We are concerned to learn about your experience and we completely understand your impression of our hotel is stained by this experience. We regret that you had to face issues with the behaviour of our team and service.

Please accept our sincere apologies and be rest assured that your feedback and suggestions about the hotel and service have been taken very seriously and a rapped action have been taken for improvement of service and hospitality. We have taken this up with our team and management; we will ensure that such a problem does not reoccur for any future guest.

Please know that we will do our utmost to provide a guest experience in keeping with your expectations and our normally high standards for your any future visits.

You are our esteemed guest and we look forward to having you with us again in near future, hoping that you would give us another opportunity to rectify the same.

Thanking you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews