We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline$54
Travelocity$76
Trip.com$76
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
30
1
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay excellent stay delicious food room service value for money services celebration property wedding mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel far away from all the city pollution. The service was really good. Rooms were neat and clean. Had an amazing stay. Will surely recommend it for all those who want a luxury hotel far away from the city croud.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Maps29908885903
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, General Manager at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2018

Dear Guest,


Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2018

I travel a lot and occasionally come across a hotel where Service far exceeds expectation. This was my experience at Hotel 5 Flowers where I stayed for the first time. Good service is normal, but at this hotel Staff like Dipak, Rupak, and two others at the front desk actually went out of their way to provide excellent service. Their service was at par with international chain like Ritz Carlton and Four Seasons - that too for a client visiting first time.
Very impressed !! A big Thank you to the gentlemen who made such a big difference.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aquilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel 5 Flowers A Luxury Hotel In, Kota!

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the Hotel 5 Flowers Kota.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveller.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Very bad, manager is soo rude.
We wanted to access pool but they didn’t allow us on first day due some pool party and next day also they said it will take time to clean.

Not at all cooperative. We were there to relax and enjoy but manager wasn’t at all cooperative.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shefali124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us you with feedback about your recent stay at the hotel 5flowers.

We are concerned to learn about your experience and we completely understand your impression of our hotel is stained by this experience. We regret that you had to face issues with the behaviour of our team and service.

Please accept our sincere apologies and be rest assured that your feedback and suggestions about the hotel and service have been taken very seriously and a rapped action have been taken for improvement of service and hospitality. We have taken this up with our team and management; we will ensure that such a problem does not reoccur for any future guest.

Please know that we will do our utmost to provide a guest experience in keeping with your expectations and our normally high standards for your any future visits.

You are our esteemed guest and we look forward to having you with us again in near future, hoping that you would give us another opportunity to rectify the same.

Thanking you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Truly satisfied with the services of hotel and management . Support from the staff was brilliant and the overall management of the hotel was excellent 100 % satisfied with services and property highly recommended...

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shivanksol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2018

Dear Guest,


Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform.

At Hotel 5 Flowers, hospitality is an inspired expression of warmth and we strive to provide the best in product and service to our discerning traveler.

It is truly encouraging to receive feedback such as yours and we do hope you will recommend us to your friends and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We had stayed in the hotel on 20/10/2018.
We were in a sad state of mind due to our son's
Friend's passing away.
We were very tired and had taken a hault in this hotel..
When we reached the hotel ,we found there was no guard at the gate and the entrance gate was closed.we honked several times ,no one attended us ,we wondered if this could be the back side of the hotel.My son got down from the car and opened the gate.
Surprisingly ,there were waiters, who passed by ,watched us but never cared to attend us..On entering ,my husband got down from the car , then entered the hotel to enquire if we were at the right place..2 people came from the front office ,guided us to park the car and went inside back again,without any assistance and we struggled with our luggage..we went inside and asked for the bell boy..then my husband came and raised question over their hospitality..there was no remorse in their attitude.
But yes they apologized .
Now the bell boys escorted us to the room.
It was cool and looked beautiful,they offered us tea n cookies in beautiful crockery complimentary.we thought, okay no problem it was just a bad experience once,it happens .but again ,the bed cover was stained,there was no soap,shampoo in the bathroom, the hand shower was too dirty ,covered with cement ,that I had to wash.there wasn't hot water too.
We asked for slippers ,fir which they replied tat they ran out of the stock.We switched on the television ,they had not recharged it hence we couldn't watch the tv ,we asked them to do the needful so that we could watch tv .The guy did recharge it ,however the channels kept on hanging all the time..tat was irritating,and we wanted our son to deviate his mind from his friend's sad demise.
We still tolerated ,because we just wanted to rest ..We went out for dinner and returned..now my husband wanted to see the view and ensure safety if the windows were closed ,he slightly touched the curtain and one side of the curtain came out hanging.it looked stapled with Tiny stapler pins..
Now we had to call the reception.This was a different person Jitesh,,who was much better than this other two noon shift people.He offered to shift to another room on 2nd floor.we we were dead tired but we agreed.Now this room, in the washroom the toilet seat was like creepy.whenever we sat it made a creaking noise as if it will fall ..now to wash when I took the hand shower in hand ,o God there was no water,I panicked..2-3 minutes sat and started finding some solution ,I randomly touched the starting point of the showerjet and twisted it ,Jet in my hand ..Its button wasn't working and it sprayed water on my clothes..Now I got all wet at 2 o clock in the night..Managed to twist that point again and closed it.. Then comes breakfast ,for the first time in my lifetime ,I had this experience,there was nothing hot ,the South Indian was without white chutney ,just very thick sambhar..the idlis very dry ,u had to chew very hard..paratha was fine but cold,poha was good.
No juices ,no cut fruits..
Tea was good and they brought hot tea on demand..the irking thing was they had kept mobile fone in the basket of the cutlery..
It is so unhygienic and dirty..yukkk. After this we thought of taking a stroll at the swimming pool,can't believe my eyes ,the view was beautiful Beautiful swings,sitting arrangement but forget the swimming part There was no attendant at the pool ,no warning sign,and the water was dirty and green in colour..The guests were swimming in their normal clothes ,no swimming costume ..
We were completely put off.So returned ..Last nail was when we asked them for a paid car wash that they have boasted on their website and they showed their inability :-(
Hotels are not just for luxury ,people not always stay in good minds or for fun ,sometimes they might be in a state of mind when they only need comfort and rest,here it failed miserably in providing us the comfort..
I will not recommend it to anyone..
I feel sorry for the owner ,because he has invested lavishly ,but his staff and poor management is really disappointing.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MukeshV178
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotel5flowers, Director of Sales at 5 Flowers Ananta Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018


Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us you with feedback about your recent stay at the hotel 5flowers.

We are concerned to learn about your experience and we completely understand that your impression of our hotel is stained by this experience. We regret that you had to face issues with the behaviour of our team and service.

Please accept our sincere apologies and be rest assured that your feedback and suggestions about the hotel and service have been taken very seriously and a rapped action have been taken for improvement of service and hospitality. We have taken this up with our team and management; we will ensure that such a problem does not reoccur for any future guest.

This is uncharacteristic of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay.

It is very disheartening to learn that at times we falter in our services, but a feedback from a valued guest like you, help us in improvising our processes and serve better to our guests. It is only through concerned individuals like yourself we are able to identify areas where we need to enhance our services.

Please know that we will do our utmost to provide a guest experience in keeping with your expectations and our normally high standards for your any future visits.

You are our esteemed guest and we look forward to having you with us again in near future, hoping that you would give us another opportunity to rectify the same.

Thanking you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews