We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lilac
Nearby Hotels
US$ 45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 5758 Hotel Square 36(Kota)(Great Value!)
US$ 38
US$ 24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
78
23
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
23
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationvalue for moneyrestaurant stafffood loverstwin bedded roomnice servicepure vegetarian restaurantlavish breakfastand flat screen tvthick curtainsquick checklip smackingbehaved staffcomplimentary pickupnice beddinghuge windowshotel is beautiful
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Excellent and courteous service,I will recommend to all my known circles.I will also recommend for Corporate linkage.Being executive of a PSU Bank We may have frequent meetings of our field functionaries.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shafajh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLilac, General Manager at Hotel Lilac, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for reviewing and recommending Hotel Lilac. We are delighted that you enjoyed the overall experience at Hotel Lilac. Positive feedback like this is an affirmation of the effort that the team puts in and they are all grateful for the appreciation. Please visit our Social site for upcoming events and promotions.
We are look forward to your next visit.
Best regards,
Dipak Haldar
gm@amarpunjabigroup.com
0744-2441441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We proposed a Valentine theme party at Hotel Lilac and they arranged it so beautifully and perfectly that can't be expressed. They arranged everything in red with heart shaped balloons, selfie points, spot light for couple dance, candle lights and in fact menu has most of things in heart shaped with great taste. We enjoyed a lot , we spent a full day there. Staff helped us a lot in activities and games. So, if you are looking for wonderful party arrangements with delicious ever food , please stop your search at Hotel Lilac. They are best in Kota. Highly recommended !!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank drritikadinghal16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLilac, General Manager at Hotel Lilac, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Madam,

Greetings from hotel Lilac Kota!

Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend us on TripAdvisor.
I am very pleased to hear that our team made your “Theme Party” pleasant and memorable.Your positive feedback about the attentive staff, food, presentation, ambiance and the service extended is appreciated.
We thank you for your valuable feedback.

We await your return in the not too distant future and look forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Lilac.

Warm regards,
Dipak Haldar
General Manager
gm@amarpunjabigroup.com
Tel:0744-2441441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

This is a nyc place and felling awesome. The food test is too good. And the decoration of the hotel is beautiful. I have want to go again in hotel . It is very lovely place . The hotel is located at the main road.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank sonakshijain1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLilac, General Manager at Hotel Lilac, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017


Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Lilac!

Thank you for posting your views about Hotel Lilac on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you had an overall pleasant experience with us and the services offered by my team exceeded your expectations. I am glad to note that you enjoyed the location, the food served.
We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Warm regards,
Dipak Haldar
General Manager
gm@amarpunjabigroup.com
Tel:0744-2441441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

One of the few good restaurants in Kota which opened recently. Very close to station, so convenient for people travelling in and out of city. Their food is tasty and well cooked. Interiors are bright, new and well kept. Best part is their service. No matter how full restaurant is, you will get a very prompt and polite service.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank arpan179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLilac, General Manager at Hotel Lilac, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience with us.
Our team is always encouraged to engage with guests and personalize their experiences. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed our food and service.
your comments are truly appreciated and we look forward to welcome you back!
Dipak Haldar
gm@amarpunjabgroup.com
Tel:0744-2441441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel great facility best ever service , free Wi-Fi , pick and drop facility in kota city, first hotel like 5 star facility in just 2300 rs / night comfortable stay. Thanks lilac hotel thanks amar punjabi group

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Rwbt01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLilac, General Manager at Hotel Lilac, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much recommending our property on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our services and the hospitality extended by our Team Members.
Yes, We are known for our best pricing and service.
Once again, we thank you for your lovely review and will soon hope to see you again at the Lilac.
Regards,
Dipak Haldar,
gm@amarpunjabigroup.com,
Tel:0744-2441441

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews