We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
12
3
1
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
3
1
4
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean villa at best price. Those who going for Imagica and aquamagica, can stay for 2 days. Has all amenities including air conditioning, fridge, gas stove, dining tabke, TV, hot water, nice 4 bed rooms.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Divyeshba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Nice Bunglow
But need to have basic kitchen amenities and tea coffee etc made available in the Bunglow
Overall it’s a very nice property and also well maintained
Care takers are also good
Good for large family get together of 35 people

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank sidhante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Never recommended for family picnics. Rented 2bhk, bungalow was ok but the location was not so good some locals were playing loud music which was not expected
Don’t order food from 29 bungalow, the quality was worst for Rs. 1200/-
Considering the service quality, food, basic hygiene the rent of Rs:10000 is not reasonable.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank VishalJ721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We rented a 6 BHK - HILLCREST VILLA on 29 bungalow.com and the location is just amazing. However from the facilities stand point this bungalow lacks few basic things.
Out of 6 bath rooms 2 had issues with the geyser connection.

There are vessels in the kitchen which you can use, but the maids there expect you to clean them yourself and they will offer to help you for a good tip.

We stayed there for 2 nights and it was refreshing to live in nature.

In all was a good stay.

Room Tip: Be sure to bargain for the best price.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank prasannaillur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

We had booked a 5 bedroom bungalow with 29 bungalows pvt ltd in the Heritage bungalow. When we reached there, we did not anticipate what would follow. One room at ground level and 2 rooms on the first level were alright but in one of the upper rooms there was water leakage which was disappointing. What shocked us was that 2 rooms were made in the basement in which there was no ventilation and no proper lights. The rooms were not even plastered and painted and one could literally see the red bricks in the walls. When we objected to this and requested the caretaker to just provide two rooms in the adjacent bungalow which was empty, he kept delaying it. We even spoke to the owners who said ok but yet the caretaker did not open up the other rooms. We had young children and wanted to have a comfortable stay.
He kept saying what if other guests come? They did not have any bookings. At night, we were shocked to see a few people talking to him to hire the adjacent bungalow. We then told those people how the caretaker had been so insensitive and told them to come and have a look at what kind of rooms they have provided us. Fortunately they did not take the rooms on hire. And we got the rooms only after that.
The caretaker had a lackadaisical attitude and kept muttering that he was short staffed due to the Ganapathi festival but that was not our problem. We had to tell him almost 4-5 times to clean the house or even make basic tea which we finally made on our own. Their sense of cleanliness was quite poor.
I would NOT recommend this brand of holiday homes to anyone.

Room Tip: Check on trip advisor or other popular travel portals before booking any hotels or holiday homes
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zainabkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews