We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
FindHotel
$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
32
15
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
15
5
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend to everyone food quality and quantity excellent job safety measures hotel staff is room service is clean rooms swimming pool an amazing experience special thanks arti lagoona team resort market facilities balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent hotel . food was excellent...beautiful view..i will recommend...swimming pool was big very clean..room service is very good..it is totally away from main traffic. So much greenery.. so much to see near by area

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jayaiyengar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2021 via mobile

The Stay was pleasant.. Staff was nice and helpful. Just the service took a while to be accomplished. Has to request twice to get something done, may be because our people were many compared to the staff at work..
Ambience was okaish.. Property Was a bit tight on space for such a large pac booking. But perfect for a weekend getaway for a family of 2-4
Food was amazing

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Priyesh1610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

I visit with my family rooms are excellent.

Food was also excellent.( Paneer tikka masala was awesome)

Staff really helpful Mr. Lad excellent job and FNB person Rahul. Thanks to Reveniir resort management.

I will come back SOON..

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ishaanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

Place is super awesome. Service is very nice. Food quality and quantity is also nice. Staff is also good. Budget friendly stay with lot of amenities. VERY NEAR TO THE MARKET. even view from hotel is also nice.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pratham12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

One of the best resorts to stay in when traveling to Lonavla. I stayed in deluxe room which was very comfortable and size of the room was good enough. The view from the balcony was breathtaking as well. Staff is very courteous. Food is indeed an USP of this resort. Nice big pool to spend quality time. Ample space to park your vehicle.Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vbhav46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews