We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
$31
View deal
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
32
15
5
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
15
5
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews highly recommend to everyone food quality and quantity excellent job safety measures hotel staff is room service is clean rooms swimming pool special thanks an amazing experience arti lagoona team resort market facilities balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2021

It was a special weekend and Reveniir Resort Lonavala team was excellent in their management.
Right from room to the food we had, everything was superb. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Overall Amazing Trip.

Room tip: Room was good
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vivekudr2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

We have visited here 2 months before . Best hotel with good service. Having a very good location n scenery. Had a great time. Will surely visit here again. Nice food quality. Many nearby places to visit.
Thank you.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pranita2428
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

We had booked the Family suite.
Pros :
1. Location
2. Cleanliness
3. Staff
4. Spacious room with 2 balconies
5. A nice big bathtub
6. Food
7. Timely service
8. Good birthday decoration

Cons :
1. TV didn’t work
2. Fridge didn’t work
3. The door between the living room and bedroom was jammed. Took a lot of effort to open/close.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kajalDaiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

It was an amazing experience at Reveniir.
Everything was completely satisfying for me and my family.
Clean rooms
Co operative staff
Beautiful ambiance.
My stay beautiful with Reveniir with no problems at all.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aqqi98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

Resort is very beautiful and staff members is very cooperative.
Stay is very comfortable and memorable
Food is very tasty n delicious.
Was just excellent, highly recommend to everyone.

Mr. Ishaan is doing a great job.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ajaySC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews