We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$170
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Travelocity$170
Booking.com$153
Priceline$160
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
21
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr chang rooms are spacious excellent hospitality amazing food his team family and friends courteous staff special mention swimming pool amit midst peace nature amenities property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2022

A huge thanks to all the staff & management for their very kind and courteous assistance in making our stay so perfect! The staff was friendly.. Special mention to Chang the way he went out his way to make the guests conformable.. The view, swimming pool and food everything was fantastic.. My Daughter loved the swimming pool.. Rooms were spacious and clean.. Thank you Nini and the entire Mastiff Team.. Will visit soon..
Mr Chang - see you in November.. Daughter's bday..

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AVNIMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2022

It's a new resort established in November 2021. Location is quite isolated. If you want peace than this is the best place. It's only 15mins away from Tiger point (Walking). Since it's new there are lot of things to improve. Staff is supportive but not that accurate, need to give a reminder for each and everything. Network is poor and there is also power cut but they do have a generator backup and also they are working on the power thing. I had visited in the most hottest month then to in the night the temparature was around 22°C which was so pleasant. Food is average. Breakfast was amazing. Overall it was a good experience.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rishitgp77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2022

5 minutes to reach the resort the road was so bad, full kacha road. At 1.30 to the resort we realized we cannot take our car there. Manager assured us the refund for the same since we could not reach because of the bad road but now after 1 week they are following up for refund. Disappointing road and management

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nivinayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2022 via mobile

Stayed at the Studio for a night in mid March....it's a newly built property and some portion still under development.
They have a great team running the show particularly their Restaurant Manager who also handles the kitchen... enjoyed the amazing food there. Given the place is isolated hence you will have to rely on their Restaurant only.

Room tip: Must have your own vehicle
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jaspreet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

We visited this place for a quick weekend getaway with family and pet. It's a newly constructed property and the rooms are very well done. The resort was beautiful, rooms are spacious and well maintained. Ample of open spaces and lovely pool. The food is good and the staff are polite and courteous. Beautiful location, peaceful and amidst nature. Loved our stay here. Ideal for family and couples, also for families who are looking for a pet friendly resort.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chen_rhea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vangachan Vasah, General Manager at Mastiff Grand La Villae, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!

We thanked you for your beautiful feedback and we look forward to welcome you and your family once again at Mastiff Grand La Villae, Lonavala.

#Stay Safe .

Regards,
Vangachan Vasah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews