We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/07/22
Agoda.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/07/22
Priceline$76
Booking.com$76
Travelocity$76
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
117
16
10
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
117
16
10
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice service and good food two single mattresses specious room room key fast service swimming pool amazing hospitality dining area is pleasant stay playing area air hockey peaceful environment children play cooperative staff spend quality time must visit place table tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2022

I was here for a wedding to host and unfortunately i had to stay here … the stay wasn’t pleasant and the worst was the fnb charges … For a 38 rs thumpsup bottle i was charged 125 rs exclusing the taxes … they have outgone the 5star hotel prices as well … for what i was charged 4 times the amount of the bottle is still not known and the service is very bad .::

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aashanak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

We visited Viola Beacon Resort at Lonavala during one of the most busy Weekends. But the arrangements were great, staff was very helpful. Kids had a lot to be happy about.
They have Foosball, Table Tennis, Air Hockey & indoor & outdoor Fun Zone for even younger children.
Location is cool & well connected. Balcony views are great. Corridors are well maintained. Cleanliness is satisfactory. Drinks menu is on costlier side. Buffet Menu & all arrangements are great.
We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay here…!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shreecoool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

Need to improve on coordination
As the room keys given to us was already blocked by other guest .
It was real awkward situation for us .
Also room service needs to be looked after
Too slow
Otherwise it was a good experience.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darshanas633
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

Would like to thank the staff for their excellent service and cooperation.. We had planned a surprise b'day party which was really successful thank you Mahesh ji for your cooperation it made the surprise better... Looking forward to visit it again soon!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shravani_hawale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2022 via mobile

Enjoyed stay at resort. Spent 2 days at resort with my family. Resort has a swimming pool which is neat and clean. All the property is well maintained and hygiene is also maintained while preparing and serving food.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kapilsharma0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews