We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$86
eDreams$81
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
524
87
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
524
87
13
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool attendant mr bilal special thanks excellent stay restaurant manager room service garden area will visit again taking care pool side food quality is good enjoyed my stay family and friends polite staff great ambience pleasant stay clean rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had the best holiday at Adore Resort. Mr. Bilal n Basant was absolutely amazing, with excellent service and made us feel so welcome, he made it a brilliant start to our stay here. people were enjoying the Resort. one staff if I could remember, very sweet personI believe his name was Bilal, he was really attentive, he curated my overall experience in very decent way! I hope next time i visit again would be served by Mr. Bilal. He truly made my experience wonderful!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AMITPANDRY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2022

We had a fantastic and wonderful stay for 2 nights at Meritas Adore. The hotel is clean and organized. A huge shout out to the team that works in the restaurant of the hotel. Our breakfast experience was marvelous - Mr. Bilal, Basant and Chandan are amazing, kind and pleasant. These are amazing human being that run the place. The hotel's reception team was super efficient in checking me in and making my stay comfortable the whole time.The staff could not be more helpful and remember your names to greet you daily which is lovely. I would like to personally thank Mr. BilaI of the restaurant for making our stay beautiful n comfortable. We would stay here again because of these wonderful team.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MAYURRRGH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meritas Adore Resort, General Manager at Meritas Adore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Mr.Mayur,

Greetings from Meritas Hotels & Resorts.

Thank you very much for having shared your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent visit at our property. It is a pleasure to read that our team was successful in providing a comfortable and enjoyable service for you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Meritas Adore very soon.

Warm regards,
Meritas Adore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022

We enjoyed our stay. Our room was kept clean and indeed, it was comfortable. The front-office staff were friendly and professional.The service, I would always receive was great and exceptional. I totally totally loved the time I spent here and sending special and humble thanks to Mr. Bilal in Restaurant service for his exceptional and professional service. By the way he has a very beautiful smile and attitude. keep up The Good Work thank you !

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SACHINBHOIR6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meritas Adore Resort, General Manager at Meritas Adore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Mr.Sachin,

Thank you for taking the time out for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We work towards increasing the benchmark for guest satisfaction and it is really important to us.

We have shared your compliments with the team for whom it was a source of encouragement.

Thank you for recommending us to our other viewers.

We look forward to seeing you very soon.
Warm regards,
Meritas Adore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022

From booking the hotel to accessing the hotel plus check in soo smooth, the rooms are soo clean with all the amenity. Thanks to Mr. Bilal n Basant form the FnB service. They are not just simply accommodating but they really understand their guests needs and attending to it without hesitation. This hotel is indeed small but terrible one in a good way,from the comfortable rooms, best dining and service. You made everything possible. Keep it up guys.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MANOJJJGD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meritas Adore Resort, General Manager at Meritas Adore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Manoj,

Thank you for taking the time out for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We work towards increasing the benchmark for guest satisfaction and it is really important to us.

We have shared your compliments with the team for whom it was a source of encouragement.
Thank you for recommending us to our other viewers.

We look forward to seeing you very soon.

Warm regards,
Meritas Adore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent hotel with best service.
Very nice location.Food is also nice...
Room is as shown online.Silent location.
Co-operative staff, clean & decent hotel.
Nice hotel, excellent stay. Narayani Dham mandir is walkable from hotel

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tushar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meritas Adore Resort, General Manager at Meritas Adore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Mr. Tushar,

Greetings from Meritas Hotels & Resorts.

Thank you very much for having shared your experience on TripAdvisor following your recent visit at our property. It is a pleasure to read that our team was successful in providing a comfortable and enjoyable service for you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Meritas Adore very soon.

Warm regards,
Meritas Adore Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews