We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Hotels.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Agoda.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/07/22
Booking.com$93
Priceline$91
Travelocity$93
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveller rating
401
355
156
39
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
401
355
156
39
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool balcony view weekend trip huge property food quality room service pleasant stay spacious rooms nice experience excellent stay cake nice food house keeping indoor games nice property family and friends courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

Overall good stay! Will recommend it. Great selection of food and good room service. The staff was very cooperative and they resolved any concerns or issues we had. Definitely recommend a stay here when in Lonavala

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shraddhahakani1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Fonseca, Marketing at The Lagoona Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We are delighted that your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed the food and the services of our staff.
We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcome you back.

Regards.
Sandy Fonseca
DGM - Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

Reena Ghodke has been an excellent host.

The pool is clean and well sized .
House keeping was quick and prompt.
I enjoyed my stay though a short one
And would love to come back someday
Suggest to keep the midnight menu with few more options

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 7,91,526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Fonseca, Marketing at The Lagoona Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Lagoona Resort Lonavala!

We thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your experience.

It is satisfying to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you were satisfied with the services of our staff and your special mention of Reena Godke. She is pleased to read your comments.
Your appreciation is a great source of inspiration to all of us @ Lagoona

Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back.

Regards.

Sandy Fonseca
DGM - Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

Stay was pleasant and good one a memorable one check in and checkout process was nice staff is very good and helpful always ready to help will surely visit again just a good stay with good food like to come again thanks

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 564nayanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Fonseca, Marketing at The Lagoona Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Lagoona Resort Lonavala!

We thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your experience.

It is satisfying to note that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back.

Regards.

Sandy Fonseca
DGM - Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

Hotel is well furnished. Food quality is awesome. Lagoona's staffs are very polite and co-operative. Drink service is very good. Staff's given good advice for food and drink. House keeping and other services also very good. We enjoyed a lot. Thank you

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shil0308
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Fonseca, Marketing at The Lagoona Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Your encouraging words have motivated all of us @ Lagoona Resort to do what we are best at i.e. to consistently provide efficient and warm services to ensure wonderful memories to all the guests who have stayed with us.

We are humbled by your kind words of appreciation and we accept with gratitude the appreciation.

Your feedback is a great source of inspiration and motivation to our entire team.

We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcome you again.

Warm Regards.

Sandy Fonseca
DGM - Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Great staff, amazing food and good and spacious rooms
Love the swimming pool a lot, and tipsy horse was the best
Interior is great the view overall is really good
Totally would visit again if i got the chance

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Juee241
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandy Fonseca, Marketing at The Lagoona Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Lagoona Resort Lonavala!

We thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your experience.

It is satisfying to note that you enjoyed your stay with all the facilities and amenities.

Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back.

Regards.

Sandy Fonseca
DGM - Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews