We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$129
View deal
Hotels.com
$129
View deal
FindHotel
$104
View deal
Priceline$112
Trip.com$141
Travelocity$129
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
248
105
33
9
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
248
105
33
9
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hill top visited cloud lions point swimming pool the cottages vegetarian food rain dance rainy season hill view heaven on earth superb experience family outing courteous staff awesome place indoor games deluxe room must visit place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2022

It was a great stay at cloudnine when I visited with my family .we were 21 people including kids and it was just like a second home experience where we had an awesome time.All the staff especially Mr.Jitu was very supportive . Food hygiene and hospitality ...all 10/10
We will always cherish the memories spent at Cloudnine.Overall experience was wonderful.
Riya Bhabhera

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NorthStar548184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature's Gateway, General Manager at Cloud 9 Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2022

Thank you Ms.Riya for sharing your experience for your group booking where team tried to make it memorable for guests having pure Jain meals. Its always our pleasure to welcome our returning guestsand be source of your happiness.
We are looking forward to welcome your family and friends back in coming season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2022 via mobile

The place is superb located amidst the nature and sky. The soothing scenery from hill top apartment was a memorable day. Plus the place being only veg food and we being non veg lovers inspite the food was great. A must come place from everyone's busy schedule and fast lifestyle. Only one suggestion the swimming pool needed to be a little more deep. Must visit place in lonavala if u want stay among the clouds

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank The_Harshad_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature's Gateway, General Manager at Cloud 9 Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2022

We are delighted that you had a great stay with us and got a chance to stay among clouds even in month of March. Its a special Thank you from Chefs team for loving and choosing our veg meals, being non veg lover.
It will be our pleasure to host your many more visits to our hotel in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2022 via mobile

Me and my friends had a very pleasant and chill out weekend at this location. The place is just awesome with its location among the clouds and at top of the hills, the only sound you hear over here is that of the birds chirping around which actually makes you feel away from the city and rush life. The food is as welcoming as the staff with loads of variety and full of deliciousness in all their meals. My non vegetarian friends were so happy with the vegetarian food that they didn't feel a need to eat non vegetarian food during our entire stay. The cottage ambience is a mix of nature stay in small looking but huge from inside and a deluxe as well as luxurious stay. Hill top cottage is a must try and a highlight of the resort. There's just so much do with a pool, rain dance, DJ/ karioke on weekends, bonfire during winters and so many indoor and outdoor games with best spots for enjoying the surroundings that it makes you feel out of the world. Lonavala hi jana hai toh why not stay 1500 feet above lonavala. Will be visiting the place more often.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shreykyal512
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature's Gateway, General Manager at Cloud 9 Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2022

Many Thanks ! to you Mr. Shey for sharing such a positive, encouraging experience at Cloud9. Your kind words of encouragement go a long way in motivating our Team to continue and deliver exceptional experience for all our guests.
Your words and description for overall stay has strenthen our team to serve best and heartfelt gratitude for all the appreciation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2022 via mobile

The view from the resort is quite awesome. The food is also good. Staff are also very helpful.Stayed 2 nights at this place during the weekends.the stay was pleasent it has a pool and ample parking space. Hotel is also good maintained, it's clean and good to stay at.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mihir_2410000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2022

I had amazing experience here
The property is huge and beautiful
Food here is v delicious and the staff was also v creative
Umesh had made v creative mocktails
The pool was also v clean
One should visit here for sure

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Piyamalvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nature's Gateway, General Manager at Cloud 9 Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2022

Thank you “ Priya Malvi” for sharing your encouraging feedback. We strive to create everlasting memories for our guests.
We are delighted that you had good stay with us and you enjoyed the property, food and mocktails and all facilities contributed to and enjoyable experience.
Your appreciation for Umesh is always an inspiration for our Team .

We are all looking forward to welcome you back in near furture.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews