We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
7
56
31
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
56
31
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gol gumbaz value for money non vegetarian road trip bus stop room service is the hotel is clean budget hotel ground floor rooms are spacious attached bathroom in house comfortable stay reception staff main road basic amenities golgumbaz
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Very welcoming and helpful staff, excellent dinner despite our very late arrival. Very good value for money, minutes away from the main highlights of the city and good advice from the reception staff.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diana_Mangalagiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Stayed a night with my family on bijapur/karnataka road trip. The best thing about this hotel is proximity to gol gumbaz, so very close to it. Rooms are spacious, not upto mark but good for the city like bijapur. Neat and maintained. Check-in was flawless and so the check-out too. Staff was super friendly and courteous. Service was quick. Food was good. Had dinner and breakfast there. Dinner was nice but breakfast was not that good. Taste was just okay. No dedicated car parking facility was there but can park in front of hotel. Watchman was there to take care of it. Overall a nice place to stay for couple of nights.

Room tip: choose upper floor rooms. No view but lee noisy
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lalbahadur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Quick room service. Seamless check-in. Easy check-out. Clean rooms. In-house restaurants. All good except for little noise from kitchen that was irritating. Great location. Walkable from Gol Gumbaz. Only a kilometer from the railway station.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Satya_Mishra_BGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

I had been to this hotel recently for a family function. The hotel is clean and located on the highway.
Service is quite quick n staff is courteous.
The best part is the restaurant which provided delicious non vegetarian food.
The only bad part is, if ur staying in hotel and order room service, they charge more 10% charges.
Overall experience is ok but can be done better.

Warm Regards
Abhilash

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abhida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

I went to Bijapur for my Friend Wedding reception, he suggested me this hotel which is very near to Bus Stop and as well as very close Gol Gumbaz.

Hotel Located in Main road and well know Hotel in the city.

Rooms are neat and clean with basic amenities Like Flat TV with Dish Connection and Attached Bathroom with Western Style. Room service is very quick n good.Even we can order breakfast n food you will get it within time.

Restaurant located inside of lodge premises so you can have food, chats or juices.

Overall Good & Comfortable stay we had.

Room tip: Very Close to Bus stand
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ShashidharTelagavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews