We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Adventure while you enjoy the true serene beauty of backwaters

One of the best Kayaking experience till date.the crew instructors were very professional and the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
SayJoy_8790
,
Bengaluru, India
Kayaking

It's a wonderful experience . Must visit place for adventure lover's. Suggested time for sunrise... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jobinmathai11
Read all 423 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Alappuzha
from US$ 15.01
More Info
from US$ 116.00
More Info
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
373
37
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
373
37
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and lunch canoe tour smaller canals real beauty local house backwater trip public ferry relaxing trip small channels back waters idli four hours beautiful nature amazing experience paddy fields big lake watch the sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

I did the one person kayaking. Fantastic way to see the backwaters as the sunrises. In the morning there are no boats so the pictures look amazing! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Danthemanwithplan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Best moment of life = Sunrise kayaking.
I haven't been happier before.

OSCAR CRUISE Best in Business

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank SurabhiParul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Amazing experience and the best kayak we loved it.... It was our first experience and we want to do it again.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank vandanalal55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

We took the shikara boat for the evening and it was a great experience. Early in the morning we also did the kayak the guides were really helpful and the sunrise couldn’t have been more pleasing to the eyes as we started around 5:30 am. The owner helped us with all the information and everything was easy and sorted.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 201radhikaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

It was an amazing experience with the kayak, perfect guidance and safety, if you want to enjoy the sunrise or sunset this is the the right place, don't hesitate once to enjoy the experience, music, joy, laughs, and the staff are so friendly and lovely..

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank esras976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews