We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$68
View deal
Vio.com
$59
View deal
eDreams$68
Trip.com$59
Agoda.com$68
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
130
11
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
11
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool table tennis and badminton delicious food items game area alleppey beach beach side walking distance from the beach games room railway station boutique hotel clean water minute walk very nice stay place to stay arranged everything wonderful resort ayurveda massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2022 via mobile

Good Ambience and nice place to relax and enjoy with family with nice play area very clean swimming pool etc.,.. Friendly staffs and room services provided were good. Manager Clinton hosted us well and made our stay for couple of days pleasant and memorable

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shiva K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven Villa, General Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2022

Dear Shiva,

Greetings from Haven Alleppey Beach Villa!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Haven and happy with our service. We all working together for the happiness of our guest. your happiness and comfort is very valuable to us.
Hope you will definitely comeback one day when ever your time permits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2022 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Their service and hospitality is well appreciated. The manager Mr.Clinton is very friendly and politely handled our requests. Restaurant serves good food. We loved their service.
Rooms are clean and well maintained.

This is just a 5 mins walk from the beach and it's very peaceful at the beach with a less crowded shore. 10 mins drive from the railway station too.They also have a big lawn, with indoor games, badminton and a large, well maintained swimming pool.
Good and a safe place for family, friends and any sort of travellers.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GrandTour56424949101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven Villa, General Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2022

Dear Supraja,

Greetings from Haven Alleppey Beach Villa!

Many thanks for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are happy and enjoyed our facilities and hospitality. We also enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Awaiting for your next visit in the near future. If there is anything please don't hesitate to contact.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2022 via mobile

Awesome place to stay, tasty food with reasonable prize and manager and staff is very friendly. very calm and serine environment. pool area also nice and there are many recreational indoor and outdoor activities. Many spots for cool pictures also.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shubhamjoshi12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven Villa, General Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2022

Dear Shubham,

Greetings from Haven Alleppey Beach Villa!

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our
service. We also enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

waiting for your next visit in the near future. If there is anything, please do not hesitate to contact.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2022 via mobile

Awesome experience...
Good stay...
Kids love Swimming pool...it was clean and well maintained...
Took Ayurveda massage in a reasonable rate...
Manager Clint and staff Rosemary was very soft spoken, and helping in nature. They were so friendly...and did nice arrangement for us...
We would love to visit again...

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pioneer37102302651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven Villa, General Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2022

Dear Mam,

Greetings from Haven Alleppey Beach Villa!

Heartfelt thanks for your wonderful writing in our page. We are very happy that we would able to serve you well. Your

wonderful comments will help us to improve much more through out the upcoming journey.

Hope you will come back one day for your next visit in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2022

Haven is like Heaven, visited this place on 26th October 2022 and stayed till 28th October. place is clean and beautiful, close to beach, best supporting staffs, especially Clint took extra care since from day one, very helpful. Chefs in the restaurant were very nice and dishes were tasty and nominal. I would visit this place again and recommend others as well..Thank you very much, Haven for making this trip memorable..

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SiddarthK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven Villa, General Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2022

Dear Siddarth,

Greetings from Haven Alleppey Beach Villa!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. we are so grateful for your kind words and very

happy that you are satisfied with our service and hospitality. We are ready to host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews