We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$53
View deal
Booking.com$53
eDreams$53
FindHotel$53
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
99
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
10
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alleppey beach swimming pool badminton court game area walking distance from the beach table tennis games room beach side minute walk clean water well maintained and clean arranged everything place to stay spacious rooms nice property peaceful place excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

I have experienced the best, affordable, service, staff, location, ambience, entertainments, beach, food and what not....I also appreciate that Mahesh partner of the property had taken time to meet me in person and also guiding his team to help me organise a small celebration. I would recommend this spot to anyone who wish to enjoy and have a relaxed vacation.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AlappatManoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2021 via mobile

We stayed at haven beach villa on 25th dec. Manager Clint took very good care and provided the best services we can ask for. Its been a very hectic trip for us and Haven’s been a silver lining of this trip due to Clint. A big thank you to Haven Beach Villa resort.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AtulS1196
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

Had a good weekend with family. Good staff and location.

Excellent swimming pool and garden. Rooms are spacious and we'll maintained. Especially washrooms. Living area are spacious and apt for families containing more members

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abystalone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Such a wonderful property with very good ambience.
We enjoyed a lot with my friends. Nothing to worry,staff are excellent with courteous behaviour. Food was also tasty. We will definitely come back. Special thanks to Maxon chettan for arranging everything for us.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sachusabuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haven Villa, General Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2021

Dear Sachu,
Warm greetings from Haven Beach villa!!!
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are delighted to hear that you and your friends are extremely happy and enjoyed our facilities and hospitality. Wonderful feedback like this will definitely a strong motivation to all of us to provide a high level of service and more care to our guests.
Once again thank you so much for choosing us for your staycation.
Thanks and best regards,
Maxon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2021

Nice property, Good service with great ambience.
Everything was fantastic especially the breakfast.
Beach is just near to the beach. This resort is recommended for families and friends. Also good for couples.
We will definitely comeback.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rajeshrajuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haven Villa, General Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear Mr. Rajesh,
Warm greetings from Haven Beach Villa!!!!
Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your time and kindness.
Hope you will comeback one day in the near future.
Best regards,
Maxon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews