We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$68
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$68
View deal
Trip.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Vio.com$68
Agoda.com$68
eDreams$68
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
120
10
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
120
10
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool alleppey beach delicious food items table tennis and badminton game area walking distance from the beach games room railway station beach side clean water minute walk very nice stay place to stay arranged everything wonderful resort ayurveda massage kerala cuisine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

Very nice stay! Table tennis, chess and badminton are possible. Very nice and clean swimming pool with beds (only a few). Very good ayurvedic massage. Kind manager Max. Food is decent (takes very long to prepare).
Rooms are clean and everything is brand new.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 976pimd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven V, Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2020

Dear Mr. Pim,

Hope you reached safely. Heartfelt thanks for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your kindness.
Your feedback will help to improve our service and co-operation always.We are really happy that you and all your family members are like our ambiance and our service.

Hope you will comeback in the near future with your girl friend. Cheers to you Pim....

Thanks & best regards,
Maxon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

We were in Allepey for a weekend and stayed at the Haven beach villa. The rooms are clean and well maintained. Their staff is absolutely excellent! Al members of the staff (housekeeping, chef, manager) are cordial, friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. Special mention to Max and Justin, the chef who adjusted and accommodated special dietary requests.

Given that we had a short stay, they provided recommendations based on our interests and also arranged for the transportation. The driver of our dedicated transportation vehicle was also very knowledgeable about the area and extremely helpful.

Thank you for a pleasant and memorable stay!!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 122019_RM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven V, Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are really happy that you like the stay and or service. Your wonderful review will help us to improve our service and co-operation always.

Hope you will come back once more in the near future.

Heartfelt regards,
Maxon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

We had stayed here for 3 nights.. a very good hospitality by the manager (Maxon) there.. very near to the beach view.. well maintained play area.. advisable to add Foosball to the game..

Swimming pool was well maintained not deep enough though.. food was really yum and we enjoyed a lot..

Overall it was a great experience staying there.. Thanks to Maxon for wonderful hospitality.. cheers

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KedarAmrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven V, Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2019

Dear Kedar,

Thank you so much for staying with us. It has been such a pleasure to having you here in our small paradise.
We hope you feel relaxed and in harmony and you carry some of the special spirits of Haven Beach Villa.
We appreciate your wonderful feedback, it will help us to improve more and more to give such service and co-operation all time to our guests.
Hope you will come back one day with your full family.

Thanks & best regards,
Maxon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019

I stayed at Haven beach villa with my family for 10 days. The villa is very cosy and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and made sure that we had a good stay. We loved the food cooked by the chef Justine and cannot praise him enough for the variety of food he made for us everyday. He was happy to cook food as per our specifications. Both the ladies working there were very respectful and always keen to help. Max does a great job at making the stay for his guests memorable. He made suggestions for a good Ayurvedic treatment center- Samanga where the treatments were very good. He arranged for a lovely surprise birthday dinner for my husband which was really appreciated by us. The pool is lovely and hopefully everything with look better once the restaurant construction is complete. The villa needs better WiFi. Beach is only 5 minute walk but not very clean. Overall a great and relaxing stay for all of us.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Alkam2311
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven V, Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2019

Dear Alka and Navin,
Warm greeting from Haven Beach Villa!!!!

Hope you reached safely.

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are really happy that you and your family like the stay and our service.Your valuable feedback will help us to improve our service and co-operation always.
Your happiness is very important to us. That is our main goal.
We looks forward to your next visit with your full family in the near future. Keep in touch.

Best regards,
Maxon T.L
Manager
Haven Alleppey Beach Villa
Mob: +91 9567033533

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2019

Great hotel, lovely and clean with a great hot shower and fabulous bathroom. Complimentary breakfast was very tasty and got to try something new every morning for our 4 night stay. Having traveled around Kerala, this was the comfiest bed I've encountered!
The pool is beautiful and relaxing, and once the construction work of the restaurant and spa is complete I will definitely be coming back!
Finally, nothing is too much for Maxon and his lovely staff (housekeeping, chef and security), all very friendly and welcoming. Maxon arranged a great day out in the backwaters and ordered us tuk tuks when needed.
Would highly recommend, best hotel I've stayed in Kerala to date!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Zoe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haven V, Manager at Haven Alleppey Beach Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Dear Zoel,
Warm greeting from Haven Beach Villa!!!!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are really happy that you and mom like the stay and our service.Your valuable feedback will help us to improve our service and co-operation always.
Your happiness is very important to us. That is our main goal.
We looks forward to your next visit with your friends in the near future. Keep in touch.

Best regards,
Maxon T.L
Manager
Haven Alleppey Beach Villa
Mob: +91 9567033533

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews