We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$70
View deal
Booking.com
$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$108
View deal
eDreams$108
FindHotel$108
Agoda.com$108
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,038)
Filter reviews
1,038 results
Traveller rating
621
298
79
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
621
298
79
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butterfly garden private beach organic farm swimming pool the cottages clean beach beach resort beach side nice pool badminton court lovely resort close to nature front office restaurant staff rooms are spacious welcome drink courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,038 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed for three nights and was top class on all extent.cottage styled accommodation was excellent beach was good and the landscaping paradise. The people who works here makes you special food also was food. We had a lovely Christmas eve dinner and has fruitful memories to take with us.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank arundatinaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anup C, General Manager at Abad Turtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear arundatinaik,

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule in order to review us. Your comments are incredibly important to us and will help in improving our services in the future. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you back again. Thank you once again. Have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager,
ABAD Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

We have just arrived today and can say our stay so far has been excellent. Lovely staff and great facilities including a private beach which is literally that! No crowds or noise to deal with! It’s like a nature reserve/farm.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank smita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anup C, General Manager at Abad Turtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear e2youngengineers,

Thank you very much for your feedback. Your comments are invaluable to us as they help in our continued effort to improve our services. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at ABAD Turtle Beach.
We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you for your support. Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager,
ABAD Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2019

Bungalow was near the beach and well away from dining area. Lovely room and spectacular bathroom. Restaurant was excellent although service was slow at busy times. Pool is lovely and set beautifully but the highlight was the beach and the sea. Very attentive beach attendants and the beach was very clean. The sea was gorgeously warm but not suitable for snorkelling as the light sand stirred up and vis was poor. This hotel would benefit from a basic bar though. Butterfly garden is spectacular and the roosting bird life amazing. All staff excellent and reception staff very helpful

Room tip: This is a very quiet hotel so all rooms very relaxing
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ericntd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anup C, General Manager at Abad Turtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear ericntd,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at ABAD Turtle Beach; that is the most important thing for us. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.
Thank you again for your support.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager,
ABAD Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2019

We spent two nights here at this delightful property and was far too little , this is one of the most beautiful places I have ever stayed at – the setting of this property is in lovely gardens – each room has it own veranda , and all rooms are like a cottage style . The hotel has its own private beach too with sun loungers should you want to just relax , or there is the pool too . The food is wonderful and the waiters so friendly and nothing is too much trouble – so much so Anand knew how much I loved the Indian Tea powder and went to buy some for me . The butterfly garden is lovely to walk around . Then there is the various types of massages you can have – the best we have ever had at such reasonable prices.
There is not many places and hotels we go back too but we shall definitely be returning here – and I recommend anyone travelling to the coast at Kelera to book this little gem – a ten instead of a five of all the categories on trip advisor would still not be enough. Thank you to each and everyone of you and see you again soon .

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robin078
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anup C, General Manager at Abad Turtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear robin078,

We appreciate your providing us with your feedback. Your thoughts are incredibly important to us. And we wanted to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at ABAD Turtle Beach. We hope to be able to see you again soon.
Thank you once again. Have a great day.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager,
ABAD Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

We spent 3 relaxing days & nights here at the start of our Kerala trip and loved everything about it. The cottages are set in beautiful gardens and next to a quiet strip of beach with warm waters. The pictures online do not do it justice! Food was good and the staff (from the lifeguards and women gardeners who greet you with a chorus of “Good mornings” thru to reception) are super friendly and helpful. Nice pool and it even has its own tranquil butterfly garden!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dipesh75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anup C, General Manager at Abad Turtle Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Dear dipesh75,

We want to thank you for your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at ABAD Turtle Beach. The satisfaction of our valued customers is most important to us.
We eagerly look forward to your return.
Thank you once again.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Manager,
ABAD Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews