We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 68
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 52
US$ 40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 58
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 48
US$ 39
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 66
US$ 58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 33
US$ 25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
US$ 40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
7
25
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
25
10
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

I stayed here for 6 nights. Rooms were small ,but clean. Wifi was pretty fast. Location is very good.Its close to Sultan Restaurant. Their rates were very much reasonable when compared to other nearby hotel of same category. ( Byland Star / Byland World) Very very bad breakfast. Same items everyday.Expired butter packets were kept. Its a good budget hotel with very bad breakfast .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riazzair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in close proximity to both night market and regular day market
however please remember the price is good because you have to except the noise level and take it for what it is
the rooms have just been updated and bathrooms
also I don't spend much time in the room just to sleep
so for me good choice.
breakfast on the second floor is pretty decent

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank richlz-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

We beautiful hotel situated very close to international trade market yiwu 2 minutes by taxi or the bus service called brt is just in front of the hotel and costs only 2RMB, the food served by the hotel is great and there are a lot of restaurants around the hotel which serves all kinds of food including halal, and round the corner a five minute walk to the night market. Overall the hotel is very clean and staff were OK,

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank infaslive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

I booked this hotel for 7 days starting from october 11 to 17. this is the third night here, and every evening my key stops working. Reception asks for more deposit even when i have paid US$ 300 for 7 days.

No coincerage, room service and amneties. Phone to reception or other areas dont work.

next time i wont even stay for free in this property. shifting hotel tomorrow morning!!

Room Tip: Go to other hotels
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotels basically it's in center of yiwu close to all amenities free breakfast very clean and friendly staff has security deposit box for your personal items best of all surrounded by all the restaurants

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Ali K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews