We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love Panera”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #10 of 80 Restaurants in Gulf Breeze
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Gulf Breeze is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Gulf Breeze is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

My son and I love Panera good food and baked goods. Have eat at many Paneras all over the USA.
Everyone is different in the way it is run.
A lot of people were complaining that the tables were not cleaned I never saw any one cleaning the tables.
Our local Panera in Chicago are cleaning and clearing tables and even talking to the customers. They even bring your food to you.
Yes we will be returning

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank geraldinemiller55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2018

Have never had a problem at this Panera. Service is fine, food is fine. Great for grabbing breakfast on way to beach for the day.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank sharonfmills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Bread, salad, soup, sandwiches, all made with fresh ingredients and while you wait. If you can't get away, they'll even deliver. Go hungry and save room for cookies.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Always clean and fast. Never had a Mistake in the order. Go there probably twice a month.love the food. Close to homemade.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Wendy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

It was about 7pm on a Thursday night. All tables in dining room were dirty, floor was dirty, and bathroom was out of tp. Food was delicious as always...service was great but I think a priority needs to be placed on the dining facility. That speaks volumes too but seems to be lacking in restaurants today. This is the second time we have been here that the dining room has been dirty. Clean dining rooms set apart a restaurant from another!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MLFrazie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
 
Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
 
Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing