We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Choice”
Review of Rotolo's Pizzeria

Rotolo's Pizzeria
Ranked #8 of 79 Restaurants in Gulf Breeze
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Great place to take a break from seafood. Delivery was fast and friendly. They offer delivery too Pensacola Beach.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank dboyles50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Best place we ate during our vacation. Pizza and wings were excellent. Pizza sauce is wonderful. Long island ice tea drinks were tasty. We also had the cookie and ice cream and it was so good. Great service too!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ssgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We ate here for the first time while vacationing in Pensacola Beach, FL. I thought it was just a regular pizza place, but they have a wide variety of food, including pastas, seafood, wings and a selection of appetizers. I fell in love with their calzones, whatever cheeses they use are just addictive. The service was always perfect, the waitress polite and all smiles. We loved them so much, that we ate there almost every day of our vacation. I definitely recommend them. I wish we had one here in Austin!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We have eaten here with our kids several years ago and tried it again. Was not disappointed. Food was great and reasonlly price.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TPeters77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Pizza and pasta are the best. Female bartender with blonde hair makes the best bushwhackers. They also deliver which is helpful

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rotolo's Pizzeria also viewed

Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola, Florida Panhandle
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Pensacola Beach, Florida Panhandle
Gulf Breeze, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Rotolo's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing