We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We always stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
Ranked #27 of 77 Hotels in Greensboro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Love the indoor pool, rooms are comfy, front desk staff is nice. Needs better breakfast, but ok.. I don't like the remote control air units in the room. I never had an issue with security. I do with the beds were larger, but they were comfortable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sharonda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Sharonda P:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so pleased to see you love the pool. It is always a hit with families. We do sincerely appreciate your continued business and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

Not bad for the price. Breakfast wasn't all that great. Thought it was going to be awesome, according to reviews I read. They did have a lot to choose from, but almost everything we tried did not taste all that great. Even the waffles had an odd taste to them. I would highly recommend making coffee in your room or grab some at the McDonalds or Dunkin Doughnuts near the hotel. The people working at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. Our first room smelled awful and the carpet was wet. They immediately moved us to a different room with no fuss. We were very appreciative of this. The second room was much better! The one night we wanted to get in the indoor pool, it was closed so that was a bummer. It wasn't even that late when we went so an adjustment to hours for the pool on Friday and Saturday night would be nice. It's odd to me that it would be closed anyways since it's swim at your own risk. The indoor pool was part of the reason we chose this hotel. Location was great for our purposes. Overall, price and what you get, I was not terribly disappointed. I'd probably would stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ckinder3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear ckinder3:

Thanks for telling us about your stay. We do love to hear from our guests. I am so pleased you found the front desk staff to be helpful and friendly. Our pool does close at 9:00 p.m. because we have rooms that surround the pool and typically those rooms are rented by families with young children. In an effort to keep the noise level down so the children can sleep, we do close the pool at 9. I am sorry to see we did not meet your expectations regarding breakfast. I will discuss this with our breakfast attendant to make sure we address any issues that may be occurring in the breakfast area. We do sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Smoking everywhere unless you are in your non-smoking room. Unkempt and dirty grounds - butts everywhere. Switched rooms because the first one smelled bad and needed repair. Almost everything needed cleaning or some attention. At check out 9-16-17 at 1000am the man at desk barely acknowledged me and had to spit in a bowl next to his keyboard before taking my keys. Very unprofessional.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cecil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear C B:

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am certainly disappointed to hear about your experience while at our hotel. I will be addressing these issues with our housekeeping and maintenance departments and reminding our desk staff about professional behavior. We do sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Excellent stay, staff at front desk went above and beyond at check in, room was very clean, relaxing atmosphere, comfortable bed and pillows, clean bathroom, nice lobby extrance, 24 hour front desk service

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank christyyostkinder90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear christyyostkinder90:

Thanks for telling us about your stay. We do love hearing from our guests and I am so very pleased you enjoyed yourself while at our hotel. Our staff will be very excited to hear of all the nice comments you have made. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

awesome staff the stay was nice check was quick also would stay again on next trip to North Carolina, VERY CLEAN ROOMS breakfast was good . i would highly recommend this place to someone who would ask where to stay !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank debrasimms3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thanks for telling us about your stay. I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I know that having a loved one in the hospital is not easy. I am happy we were able to provide a bright spot in your day. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#30 of 77 in Greensboro
140 reviews
6.2 km away
Comfort Inn Greensboro
Comfort Inn Greensboro
#17 of 77 in Greensboro
187 reviews
0.6 km away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#36 of 77 in Greensboro
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport
0.4 km away
Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Address: 7067 Albert Pick Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409-9654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Greensboro
Price Range: ₹ 4,466 - ₹ 5,826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Amenities include a fitness center and indoor swimming pool; a complimentary continental breakfast is served daily. Guestrooms at this Greensboro, North Carolina, hotel offer complimentary wireless Internet access and local phone calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greensboro Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airpark East

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing