We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing!!”
Review of Taste Of Italy

Taste Of Italy
Ranked #9 of 160 Restaurants in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Whitney was an amazing waitress and the food was amazing! Made the first night of this girls weekend awesome. I will definitely bring my family back. Try the Chicken Parm!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank saltymom65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geri M, General Manager at Taste Of Italy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Thank you for your review of TASTE OF ITALY and all your compliments. Yes, Whitney is an amazing waitress and always does an excellent job. I'm happy to know that you enjoyed your dining experience here and that we made the first night of your girls weekend awesome. We look forward to seeing you again when you return to Gatllinburg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 2,352 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2021

Food was delicious! Going to tell all my friends about our experience! Favorite place in Gatlinburg to eat!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 63cheris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geri M, General Manager at Taste Of Italy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Thank you for your review of TASTE OF ITALY and all the kind words. I'm happy to know that we are your favorite place in Gatlinburg to eat at. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you when you return to this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Baked Ziti was unbelievable. Servings are huge and everything tastes wonderful. Try the desserts! Thanks Whitney for the great service.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 726aspenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geri M, General Manager at Taste Of Italy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Thank you for your review of TASTE OF ITALY and all your compliments about our Baked Ziti, our desserts and our server Whitney. She does TAKE THE CAKE. i will be sure to pass on your compliments to her. Hope to see you again when you return to Gatlinburg.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Food was delicious and plentiful ♡ Whitney was a fantastic server! Would recommend this place to anyone visiting Gatlinburg. ****

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank elainea894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geri M, General Manager at Taste Of Italy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Thank you for your review of TASTE OF ITALY and the compliments. I will be sure to let Whitney know that you complimented her. She is a fantastic server and is often requested by our customers. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again when you return to this area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

6 moms on a weekend trip! I had the baked manicotti and it was delicious!!! Great service as well! Whitney was amazing!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank jenniferd0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taste Of Italy also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Taste Of Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.