We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$280
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Hotels.com
$280
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Trip.com
$272
View deal
Booking.com$280
Travelocity$280
Priceline$280
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
205
59
8
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
59
8
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fills up fast screen door rocking chairs wood floors the main drag place to stay definitely stay here again parking spot never stay anywhere else mini fridge rooms are small walking distance to downtown home away from home beds were comfortable up to date shower head convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Our stay was only one night. The outside looked intimidating but the inside was very clean and updated. However wished location was closer to town than expected. The owner was very friendly. There was another hotel behind us that you opened your window to. Sufficient for a clean nights stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Destiny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We stayed here one night as we traveled to the East Coast. After a long day of travel, it was refreshing to be greeted by a very polite, kind and welcoming young man working the front desk. The room was very clean, and an excellent location right off the main drag so all within walking distance. The next day we checked out before regular front desk hours and all we needed to do is call for the manager, and he met us at the front desk for check out; again being very polite and accommodating. This isn't a fancy place, but is clean and you couldn't ask for a friendly staff. I highly recommend this motel for a pleasant place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MrsWiz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2018

this is a charming motel within walking distance of main drag of gatlinburg. the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. everything was in working order. the pool was clean and easily accessible. by the pool was sitting area in shade which i really appreciated. we were in end room by road to main street of gatlinburg. it was very short walk to craft village on main drag and we felt safe walking there even though it was after dark. i would recommend this motel.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mamapat9149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Very Nice small Motel. Within walking distance to main strip in Gatlinburg. Very clean rooms. Staff was very nice and helpful. We even had a bear to visit while we were there.
I would recommend this to anyone staying in Gatlinburg. I will be booking this motel in the future.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Quick, easy check in, the staff was friendly. This hidden gem is off the main strip and is a great location. The room was clean and well stocked. Reasonable in price, picnic table, etc. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jen616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews