We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$280
Hotels.com$272
Travelocity$272
Priceline$280
Trip.com$272
Tripadvisor$272
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveller rating
205
58
8
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
205
58
8
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fills up fast screen door rocking chairs wood floors the main drag place to stay definitely stay here again parking spot never stay anywhere else mini fridge rooms are small walking distance to downtown home away from home beds were comfortable up to date shower head convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 282 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Very Nice small Motel. Within walking distance to main strip in Gatlinburg. Very clean rooms. Staff was very nice and helpful. We even had a bear to visit while we were there.
I would recommend this to anyone staying in Gatlinburg. I will be booking this motel in the future.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Quick, easy check in, the staff was friendly. This hidden gem is off the main strip and is a great location. The room was clean and well stocked. Reasonable in price, picnic table, etc. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jen616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Wonderful bed, air conditioning and people. Rocking chairs outside your door and close enough to walk to town. This is a motel and you can park your car right outside your door. Small pool for swimming.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank allforthebetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Clean rooms, nice atmosphere. A gem among the bigger chain hotels. We had our own parking spots right in front of the room. Comfortable bed, good shower in a small bathroom. It was a cool space to rest after a long day of sightseeing! I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: June 2018
3  Thank wsclark2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Nice and clean little old fashion room. no coffee pot but short walk to office to get some. Very nice to be able to pull up to door and just have a few feet to walk (there is only one level of rooms). The walk to main street was a little long at .3 mile. Nice Little pool. The bed was supposed to be a queen size but pretty sure it was full size it was to soft for me. The bathroom door was a barn type with no lock so if privacy is a concern this is not good. Staff was very nice and accommodating.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BigRed043
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews