We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must see while in Gatlinburg!”

Hollywood Star Cars Museum
Ranked #16 of 109 things to do in Gatlinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A must see while in Gatlinburg!”
Reviewed 30 March 2012

The staff was excellent and made my family and I feel very welcome! It was a little pricey, but it was well worth it. It was clean and very informational and had more in it than expected. It's definitely worth going to see!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Toodlebug1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,031 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    477
    376
    133
    32
    13
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cadiz, Kentucky
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Awesome!!!!”
Reviewed 30 March 2012

The employees were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed and appreciated. It reminded me of how people used to be treated years ago when work ethics still existed. Very refreshing. The employees were at our service from start to finish and the cars were awesome. Brought back a lot of great memories. I even got my picture taken in the batmobile. This place was awesome, you will love it.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairburn, Georgia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
62 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Wow, you will not believe it!”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

A staple of Gatlinburg's for years, they keep you wondering what new car will be there and for a small addition charge at times you can have your picture taken in the cars as well. Kids and those older kids will love to snap shots to impress friends back home.
Still in the same Bat place and open the same Bat time!

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank LewieD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
167 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“One of our favorite places in Gaitlinburg!!!”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We all have a great time here - kids love the flintstone car. And they have ghostbusters, james bond, elvis, the dukes car and more!!!!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank FloridaLovesMaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome cars”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

A lot of great cars.. good for the whole family. Could use a bit more cars, but it was still a must do.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank JugsBunnyBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hollywood Star Cars Museum also viewed

 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Hollywood Star Cars Museum? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing