We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really clean, well furnished condo.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ginger M
Panama City, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really clean, well furnished condo.”
Reviewed 16 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Conveniently located off the parkway and close to trolley route. Room was very clean and nicely furnished with balcony. View from balcony was okay for mountains and town but below was concrete slab from a previous building and parking lot.
Had a few maintenance issues upon arrival but they were addressed by the following afternoon. Wi-fi connection worked great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Having two bedrooms with private bathrooms.
Liked least: Walk uphill from parkway and lower parking area to condo.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2013
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We appreciate your opinion. Hope to see you again!

Since one alternative to the concrete pad below the building is that a developer will build a tall building there, we are thankful for the great view with the concrete pad below!

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenosha
Reviewed 3 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 May 2012
Wow! Thank you for the great review! We try hard to serve the needs of each guest, and make sure your visit is a special memory! It was an honor to talk to your two sons and hear some of their experiences in Afghanistan. We are truly grateful to all our military and their families for their service and sacrifice!

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giggy
East Coast
Level 6 Contributor
209 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
“Management could not be better”
Reviewed 28 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

CLEAN and nicely decorated.

Great stay at a more reasonably priced accommodation in Gatlinburg.

This condo unit is in a great location right off the main drag. Set back from the hustle and bustle, so it is nice and quiet. Would prefer king beds, but the queens were suitable. Not the most roomy condo I've ever stayed in but certainly did well for 4 adults.

Fireplace added a nice touch as did the balcony. Think I would request a corner balcony next time - more spacious.

Cannot say enough about the management team, excellent to work with, great customer service.

If and when we are ever in the area again the Chateau will be our stop.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Management
Liked least: Heating units
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2011
Wow! Thank you so much1 We appreciate that you took the time to give your opinions. We'd love to have you back any time. Have a Blessed Christmas!

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 20 October 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2011
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! It was our pleasure to serve you, and we would love to have you return any time! We are working on improving internet reception in each of the condos. Blessings to you both!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing