We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We Will Definitely Be Back!!!”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #38 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We Will Definitely Be Back!!!”
Reviewed 1 May 2012

We spent the weekend at this hotel, chosen for the location and the pool/hot tub for the kids. We arrived late at night, but the manager was nice enough to let the girls swim even though the pool was getting ready to close, so that won them over!! We had a 2 room poolside suite and we really loved it! There were more than enough pillows, we loved the remote control air conditioning in our room, and everything was great! Loved the prices and the staff/management was just very hospitable!! Very happy we picked this hotel!!

Room Tip: Definitely a 2 room suite....the jetted hot tubs in the room are awesome....poolside is great if you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mommy2mickie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

469 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    109
    77
    45
    52
See reviews for
197
134
15
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2012

I went with my family to get away and this was the second trip here.
I had a couple in the next room that was noisy and when I explained that to the Manager (Mikey) he gladly gave me another room and even helped us move our stuff from room to room and appologized for the inconvience for what we went through.
I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gregg r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, TX
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We came for the Mountain Man March with about 15 other cadets. We were impressed with our accommodations, with the great service we received from the front desk staff, with the big breakfast every morning (which they even set up early for us), with the indoor pool but we mainly used the jacuzzi after the marathon. The beds looked new and were very comfortable, and the housekeepers made sure we had everything we needed, and everyone was helpful with directions, and suggestions of places to visit and eat. I know my family and I will definately be back!
.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AprilsRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Tennessee
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We stayed at Sleep Inns & Suites in Gatlinburg when we came there on a whim...the room was very nice, the bed was extremly comfortable and the price was excellent! We will definitely stay here again when we come to Gatlinburg!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dorene Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germantown, OH
Level Contributor
72 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We always try to choose Choice Hotel Brand when we travel for the price and points. We spent part of our Easter break in Gatlinburg and stayed at Sleep Inn on East Parkway. The staff was great, location was off the beaten path, but walkable to the main strip. Room could have been cleaner, found a roach in my daughter's bed on the second morning!!!!!!!!! Found it again the next day and killed it. There was a sticker from a previous guest on the bathroom door that wasn't removed for two days (I was waiting to see how long it would stay there), TV remote wasn't to be found and we picked up another one from the front desk and that one didn't work too well. The breakfast was fine, pool area seemed nice. One thing that seems to be an issue with the waffle makers in some of the hotels is that the waffles stick and a little bit of spray butter would help. The cleanliness and bug issue would keep us away from this hotel when we travel to Gatlinburg in the future

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mbgtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.5 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
0.4 km away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#29 of 78 in Gatlinburg
445 reviews
1.7 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites on the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
PARKVIEW INN & SUITES
PARKVIEW INN & SUITES
#66 of 78 in Gatlinburg
451 reviews
0.6 km away
Days Inn Gatlinburg on the River
1.9 km away
Travelodge Inn & Suites Gatlinburg on the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Property: Sleep Inn & Suites
Address: 335 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4968
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 78 Hotels in Gatlinburg
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,586 - ₹ 11,045
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just over a block off the "strip", this location allows you to enjoy all the activities of downtown while preserving a quieter stay and avoiding the gridlock of traffic. Enjoy our indoor, heated pool, lazy-river, and hot tub facility year-round. Enjoy more benefits & value at a reasonable rate. Excellent location for tour buses and groups, with FREE double-deck parking, conference room, and close access to the trolley route. FREE Morning Medley Breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Hotel Gatlinburg
Sleep Inn Gatlinburg
Gatlinburg Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing