We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great vacation spot.”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy Living/Dining with Gas Fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy Living/Dining with Gas Fireplace
Full Kitchen Master Bedroom with King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Cozy Living/Dining with Gas Fireplace
Full Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bath
View from Patio
Living/Dining Room
Second Bedroom with Queen Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
5Magpie
WPB FL
1 review
“Great vacation spot.”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo grounds and pool are well kept. The hospitality is top rate . The condo was clean and well stocked.
We are repeat customers and will return again. Love it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
It was so wonderful to see you again! Thank you for returning to stay in condo #104. We're glad you get a chance to unwind and recharge in the beauty of the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to seeing you again.

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coco204
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
1 review
“The pool was nice.”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The master bathroom had a smell to it. The baseboard needed to be cleaned a little better. The appliances all worked. The air conditioner filter needed to be cleaned. It was musty. The bedrooms were nice sized. The couch and recliner were nice as well as the tv. The bedrooms were nice. Nice kitchen. The drawer in the kitchen where the garbage can was stored, there was a drawer in the top of it where the silverware were located. Yak.That was a bad idea. The patio, pool, and hot tub were nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything worked.
Liked least: Master bathroom had a odor. The air conditioner smelled musty. The floor needed to be cleaned better around the baseboard.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2014
It was nice to have you. Hope you enjoyed your front-row seat for the fireworks!

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 9 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2012
Dear Michelle,

We thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! Warren and I are so happy that you and your family had such a wonderful time here in Gatlinburg! There is so much to do, and you never let the rain slow you down!

We appreciate having you stay with us and hope to see you again!

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2012
We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Gatlinburg, and in your condo! Knowing it was a working vacation, it was nice to see you be able to relax and restore yourselves before going home. It was our pleasure to be able to spend some time together in the beautiful Smoky Mountains! Blessings to you both!

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashville
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Jun 2012
Wow! Thank you so much for your great review! We are so glad you were pleasantly surprised by your condo, and so happy you felt at home. Our mission is to provide a home away from home for each of our guests. We look forward to serving you and your family again in the future.

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing