We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
18
14
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
14
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

We loved it. It's in a great location right outside of town. Everything was very clean and nice. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We used the pool every evening after a fun day of adventure. The cabin was perfect for the 3 of us. We would return.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GCarson23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

If you're looking for a nice, quiet and affordable place to stay, Arrow Creek Campground is great.
Our cabin had everything we needed along with a rustic feel. We enjoyed our campfire, swimming pool and friendly staff.
A short drive to Gatlinburg, white water rafting and other popular activities. We highly recommend Arrow Creek Campground

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

I loved staying at Arrow Creek! It had a basketball goal, a pool, and a playground! I loved the fact that it was a salt water pool! It really made me feel like I was at the beach. The only bad thing was the fact that you could hear all of the cars going past on the road, and there wasn't too much space between campers, but other wise, I would stay again!

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank carlyjo_ben74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

Great quiet campground and the staff is GREAT! Ice, firewood, and laundry all available at camp store. The staff will help you with any directions or suggestions for the area and mostly long term regulars that treat you as family. Will definitely be visiting again when it is warm enough to enjoy the pool!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

Our cabin was very clean and well kept. To the automatic timed release air freshener, bathroom closet stocked with extra towels and toiletries, and even the kitchenette drawers with silver wear dishes and cook wear there wasn't much else we could ask for during our three nights in gatlinburg. I loved the little pieces of decor that made it feel as though the owners took such pride in their cabins and made it not only comfortable and clean but a peaceful place they would want to stay in themselves. Only thing was there was not much of a view as the campground seemed to be under construction.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank JenBMoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews