We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lover It”
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room View Gas Fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room View
Gas Fireplace
Equipped Galley Kitchen
Master Bedroom With King Bed
Guest Bedroom With Queen Bed
Balcony View
Fall Vista From Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Arnold F
1 review
“Lover It”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A few little hiccups, but everything was fine. Mary Ann was a blessing getting us there, and when we called with a problem she was there in 10 minutes. Can't go wrong here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
Thank you for your kind words and great review! We appreciate the chance to serve you and hope to see you again.

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Reviewed 24 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Nov 2011
Yes, condos are a great option when you plan to spend a lot of time downtown! While our properties can't compare with new, luxury chalets, they are priced accordingly, offering a clean and comfortable alternative at a great price! Hope we'll see you again! Thank you for staying with us!

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 18 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2011
We really appreciate your words of encouragement! Its our goal to provide excellent value and service, and we're happy you had a great experience. Thank you...and come visit again soon :)
Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed 17 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Aug 2011
Thank you so much! We appreciate that you took the time to give us your feedback, and we're so encouraged by your words! We'd love to have you back any time!

Blessings,

Warren and Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 125
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing