We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Hugs and Kisses

Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Romantic bedroom with heart-shaped Jacuzzi and fireplace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Relax in heart-shaped Jacuzzi while enjoying the romantic fireplace
Romantic bedroom with heart-shaped Jacuzzi and fireplace
Washer and dryer available for your use
Separate room with pool table
Hot tub on the back deck
10 Miles to Little Pigeon River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason Chr...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here during our honeymoon and we have no complaints. We were in a resonable distance from gatlinburg and pigon forge. The owners were super friendly and very helpful. The cabin was so CLEAN, absolutely gorgeous and had plenty of space. We had an amazing stay and I wouldn't have changed anything, would love to come back and stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
So happy you enjoyed your stay at our cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dancinque...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hugs and kisses cabin”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We absolutely enjoyed our stay in this beautiful cabin. It was very homie and had everything we needed. We loved that it was only a couple miles away from the gatlinburg strip. It was very clean and well kept. Thank you so much for allowing us to rent this wonderful cabin i would deffinetly rent it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
We welcome you back any time! Thank you for your nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayley H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great cabin for anniversary/wedding”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary trip. The cabin was in a nice area around around other cabins. Everything was clean and ready for us when we arrived. Overall, we were very pleased with our experience here.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BuckyDian...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing, home away from home.”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our 4 night stay in Hugs and Kisses. The cabin was located in a loop with other cabin and condo rentals but when you were inside it felt like you were in your own little world. The owners were easily contacted and replied promptly when we had questions. The only suggestion I would make is to bring extra toilet paper if you are staying longer than a couple of nights.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you for your nice review. We do supply toilet paper, dish soap, dishwasher soap and coffee for the first few days. I appreciate your comments and will make sure to note this on our welcome letter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing