We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 80
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Country Inn
US$ 80
View deal
Trip.com
US$ 72
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/09/21
Expedia.comUS$ 91
Hotels.com
Priceline
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
311
87
31
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
311
87
31
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseshoe bend tater tots front desk antelope canyon the general manager grab and go i highly recommend this hotel the entire staff waffles king suite newer hotel rooms are spacious gas station breakfast included sitting area perfect location great stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at this location and had a great interaction with the manager Ali he was awesome had such great customer service and was great help solving a problem I had with my stay. I would totally recommend this place 10/10 I’ll be back soon! Thank you Ali and the staff at the country inn!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Edgarrodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Edgar, Thank You so much for your kind review. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

Very nice and clean place. The room was big and luxurious. Nice pool and hot tub too. Good value for money. The staff was friendly and helpsome. Especially the guy on the morning we left. The breakfast wasn’t anything special, but that is how it is in places where they haven’t fully lifted COVID restrictions.
Page it self is nothing special but they have some really spectacular must see’s such as the horseshoe bend and Lake Powell.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 455majap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ.

We honestly believe that your stay was very good and matched your expectations.

Guest satisfaction is, of course, a big reward for our hospitality.

It was our privilege to serve you and hope you will give us more opportunities to do so.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

We arrived exhausted and too early to check in. The manager on duty was so nice and accommodating. Our room wasn’t ready but he expedited the turnaround and gave us an amazing room for our family of four. The laundry facilities were amazing and the hotel was spotless. We stayed at many places on our road trip and this one was one of our favorites. You could tell the manager genuinely cared about the facility and guests.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Casey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Dear Casy, Thank You for your kind review. Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

Bedroom area was nice sized. There is a nice closet, desk and great choice of TV channels. The door to the bathroom is very big and kind of in the way. It was clean and the hallways were nice and wide and well lit. I was disappointed they didnt have breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gardeningteacher8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2021

Dear Gardeningteacher, Thank You for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

The hotel is nice and clean (and new). The only real complaint I had was that the staff at check-in was really cold and unfriendly. The first impression you get of a hotel or restaurant or anything else is the person who you encounter at the front desk or door, and when that person is unfriendly it makes a difference.

Date of stay: June 2021
1  Thank Jeff7520
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burak YILDIZ, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Page, AZ, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear Jeff, I am sorry but all I want to say is, so what?!? We all agree that the important thing is first impression! If you do not see that so what? From your side , we can really understand. Let's review it from our side please! How about kindness from a guest?!? A simple kindness to be able to understand that maybe she was having a bad day or a simple "you know what , ok" a decent check in, after that a clean room, a comfortable bed and after a good night's sleep happily check out. Leaving a 3 out of 5 is kind of upsetting because you could also shown some kind of kind review with giving 5 but then you still could have addressed that FD check in was not super smiley or etc etc... I only wish that one of the managers was at the desk so we could have get a full 5 star from you. Jeff come on now!!! Is that really hard to give a 5? For what? Kindness, understanding, empathize and all the good things that I did not count . Ohh virtue I should say it because even if someone or something is cold , we all should be looking at the big picture, instead of looking for problems just to break points and saying yes, I did it these guys deserve a big 2 or big 3 but not 5. Up to what? For what for god's sake!!!!!! We are all human all and all and we share this world but still for a simple hotel check in becomes a philosophy!!! Dear Jeff please keep doing what you are doing so you can get still a nice Thank You for staying with us , we will address the isue and we will talk with the FD person who checked you in etc etc... Please! Life is short and all you could have said you know what it was an ok check in but I will "still" give a full star 5 to these guys. Because they work hard. Because , I would/should appreciate it. Hope this works at your next stay even if there was not a perfect first impression that you are looking for!!! Kindest Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews