We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Antelope Canyon
from US$ 209.99
More Info
from US$ 218.60
More Info
from US$ 218.60
More Info
from US$ 218.60
More Info
Reviews (7,125)
Filter reviews
3,925 results
Traveller rating
3,123
496
153
80
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,123
496
153
80
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews navajo guide take pictures photo tour pickup truck tour companies bumpy ride around noon bucket list navajo land chief tsosie light beams camera settings regular tour mother nature amazing photos natural wonder photo opportunities
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,925 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Antelope canyon is a very hidden jewel. Just amazing. We stayed in vegas and decided to do a day trip as well. A must see. Every picture tells a story. Our tour guide Brian was amazing.

Thank Jasmine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Visited the Lower Antelope Canyon, tour is slightly pricey but highly worth it to see this beautiful place like no other in this world! Amazing photos can be taken.

Thank feloreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago

The guided tour of Antelope Canyon was well worth it. It is a beautiful canyon to see. Upper Canyon is very easy to walk thru, no effort at all.

Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Must see. Gorgeous / was here in november its so cool no place in world like it must do...take camera

Thank pdwen104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We went there as part of our 3day Bindlestiff tour....awesome photos behind belief....great tour guide...great tour...must do!!!

Thank 543PW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago

Beautiful canyons with colourful and swirling rock formations. This is a great place for cayaks, canoes or a boat tour.

Thank AK8397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

A must see for your bucket list! So breathtaking and serene from the moment you enter. Pictures do not do it justice. Standing, walking through it and touching it puts you in awe of it’s beauty.

Thank warnerwarriord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago

Definitely one of the best experience I've had. Easy enough hike/walk, and an awesome sight. Do it and you'll never disappoint.

Thank Ligaya72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We had the experience of a lifetime. Valerie was our guide and it was obvious that she loves the canyons. Before we entered the canyon she helped everyone get the correct settings for their cameras and phones to get the best shots. While we were in the canyon she told us exactly where to stand to get the best pictures and even took time to help if someone was having difficulty. If we have the opportunity to come back, we will ask for Valerie to be our guide.

Thank mjl546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago

We loved this tour - had lots of time to take photos, was lucky to be in a small group of 8, and the cave is just like the pictures you see - beautiful!

Thank nicisullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews