We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect brooklyn base”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
Ranked #13 of 72 Hotels in Brooklyn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Marriott Brooklyn bridge has been our "home" when visiting our son and daughter in law in Brooklyn. Close to the bridge for walking, rooms are comfortable and city views phenomenal. Perfect spot for walking to Brooklyn Heights, the Promenade, and Juniors Deli.

Room Tip: Ask for high floors and city views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank annette m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,064)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,443 - 1,447 of 2,064 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2012

An amazing find - comfortable, modern rooms were quite clean and huge and we had a great view. Room servcie was great - had an amazing time very good price . Will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Graig h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

we stood here on vacation due to the proximity of the places we were trying to visit the hotel was nice for the most part close to shopping and good restaurants nearby (walking distance) the room were nice and clean we encountered a room rate problem at checkout that was not pleasantly handled other than that we enjoyed the city but we wont be using this same hotel again

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank p s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

You are very fortunate to have an employee like Wanda. She really knows the area and the best way to achieve the sights and entertainment for which you desire. She always made my sister and me feel she had all the time in the world to help us plan our day.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in your hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RuthAnn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

This was our 4th trip to New York and I'm so glad that we got to stay in this great location! The staff were helpful and cheerful and made us feel glad to be visiting. The hotel location enabled us to explore both Brooklyn and New York. Spacious room. Helpful staff at the Reception desk. Loved it here!

Stayed: April 2012
2  Thank Voyage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brooklyn hotels
0.4 km away
Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Brooklyn/Downtown
0.4 km away
Aloft New York Brooklyn
Aloft New York Brooklyn
#22 of 72 in Brooklyn
1,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge
1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge
#6 of 72 in Brooklyn
431 reviews
0.4 km away
Hilton Brooklyn New York
Hilton Brooklyn New York
#11 of 72 in Brooklyn
300 reviews
0.5 km away
NU Hotel
NU Hotel
#10 of 72 in Brooklyn
932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Address: 333 Adams St, Brooklyn, NY 10036
Region: United States > New York > Brooklyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Brooklyn
#7 Luxury Hotel in Brooklyn
#9 Family Hotel in Brooklyn
#9 Romantic Hotel in Brooklyn
Price Range: ₹ 11,936 - ₹ 37,301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge 4*
Number of rooms: 665
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge, is the ideal choice among Brooklyn, NY hotels for business or leisure travel. The hotel's luxurious and recently renovated accommodations boast a relaxed but modern atmosphere with state-of-the-art amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott New York At The Brooklyn Bridge Hotel Brooklyn
New York City Marriott
Marriott Brooklyn Bridge
Brooklyn Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing