We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Expedia.com
US$ 180
View deal
Hyatt.com
US$ 174
View deal
Hotels.comUS$ 180
PricelineUS$ 180
FindHotel
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
143
122
36
23
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
122
36
23
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk every morning late check walmart barnes navy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2021

They do not accommodate to Hyatt Globalist preferences and was very insulted that they put me in a handicap room. The walls are paper thin to where you can hear people talking on every corner. What’s with the hardwood flooring? Definitely doesn’t feel like you average high standards Hyatt.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank cwinslow907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

The room was clean, modern & simple. Rolling blackout shades were the best. It was nice & quiet. Location is close to shopping. Great hot breakfast too! We stayed in 2 other hotels in Fairbanks and this one was our favorite

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank N5764YFmichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

This hotel and my room was beautifully decorated, modern and clean. If I had one suggestion, it would be that the pool/hot tub area could use some renovation. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Fairbanks.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank janawallette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

Nice clean hotel within close walking distance to many stores including Old Navy, Wal-Mart, a sporting goods store, etc... We also enjoyed the free hot breakfast which included many options. Since we were visiting in the summer with long daylight hours, we were happy the windows had black out shades which completely blocked the light out.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Travis928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

We were woken up at midnight by someone talking loudly and play video games in the hallway right outside our room, we asked those to lower their voice, those people knocked our door 3-4 times later that night trying to harass us. We raised the issue to front desk, they did nothing and was unapologetic, very disappointed with how hotel staff is not handling the situation. We requested to speak with their manager but we were told they were not available either in person or over the phone.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews