We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
60
71
16
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
71
16
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast was nice hot and cold offerings waffles front desk bowling alley one night cracker barrel vending machine only real complaint virginia beach absolutely stay here again handicap accessible room hour coffee check in was easy stuck in traffic fresh baked cookies huge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Stopped for an overnight. Easy to get to from the highway and check in was quick and easy. Room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was large. Free breakfast was nice with plenty of choices and was a nice quick way to start the last leg of our trip to our final destination. Will stay here again on our trip next year.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lewwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat G, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Southpoint, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

The front desk makes checking in and out very easy. Very Friendly Desk Clerks and will make you feel at home. Fresh baked cookies in evening.....Love this place. Brian the Manager is sweet and will make you lol...

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Beverley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat G, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn Southpoint, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

I rated this hotel 5 years ago with some "eh" feelings. This visit was significantly better. Front desk staff was on point and awesome, and room was clean and comfy. Can't beat the price, but even at the lower price point, it's obvious they try to give a high quality experience. I was very pleased with how much this hotel has evolved over the last few years.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cj6767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Nice and quite hotel, with friendly staff, clean rooms, very close to the I95 (convenient) and all services (Gas, starbucks, restaurants...)
IMHO, it was a high end hotel experience with a cheap price tag

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank olivierjat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Loved that the pool stays open late (11:00pm). Clean room and bathroom. Bed wasn't very comfortable (bedding very basic and not plush, only two tiny pillows per bed). But that's what I expected with an affordable rate. This location is great for stopping off I-95. Great variety of restaurants close by. Friendly girl at front desk. Also very nice free breakfast I would recommend and stay again for a no frills affordable place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank floridagrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews