We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel experience In years!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Awesome staff, very clean, quiet location although a mall is just a few feet away. Nice restaurants near. Good parking. Beds are comfortable. Beautiful decor. Highway access. Absolutely no regrets!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 633katf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 360-256-0707.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Kerry anderson
General Manager
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (854)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 854 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2017

I am truly grateful to the Owner and Staff of the Vancouver Mall Dr site for making our very stressful event easier to get through. Our house caught fire in the middle of the night and we called Best Western home for nearly 2 weeks, our 4 kids loved the pool and walking distance to the mall, I was relived to have our 2 big dogs with us and not kenneled. The food was very good. I am truly grateful to the amazing staff. Thank you for everything you have done for our family!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 328chantelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 360-256-0707.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Kerry anderson
General Manager
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Wonderful experience at this Best Western. We've been staying at BW hotels the past 2weeks as we move across the country and this one is by far the best. The front desk was outstanding (especially Juan) and they made every effort to help our senior dog be as comfortable as possible too. Highly recommend staying here. The beds in the 2 bedroom suite were very comfortable as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shilohgirl3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 360-256-0707.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Kerry anderson
General Manager
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel for family lodging. The staff was very professional and courteous. The maid service was very hospitable and kept the rooms very clean and tidy. The swimming pool was great, however, the weight room was the size of a closet.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cliffy933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thanks for the great comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We returned to the area and chose this hotel for a pre-flight, airport hotel. We again had a great experience with a clean room, efficient check in and check out. The breakfast was well stocked and served hot.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DC_tourists
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... S, General Manager at Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

Thanks for the great comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
9.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Vancouver
1.4 km away
Heathman Lodge
Heathman Lodge
#3 of 29 in Vancouver
899 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Vancouver
Comfort Suites Vancouver
#15 of 29 in Vancouver
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Vancouver Portland North
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Portland / Vancouver
8.6 km away
Hilton Vancouver Washington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites

Address: 9420 NE Vancouver Mall Dr, Vancouver, WA 98662-6172
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Vancouver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Vancouver
#4 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#4 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#6 Family Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range: ₹ 5,350 - ₹ 8,408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the newly renovated BEST WESTERN PLUS Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel, we see guests as more than just dollar signs. Like a good friend, we’re here to make you feel at home with attentive service, helpful advice and a commitment to your comfort. It’s all yours just 20 minutes from PDX airport, easily accessible from downtown Vancouver and steps from the world-renowned Cinetopia 23 Movie Theater and Vancouver Mall. Step into our inviting rooms or suites and you might be surprised at just how much you get for your dollar. Every guestroom comes standard with free high-speed Wi-Fi, 32 in flat screen tv’s, spacious desks, microwave, fridge, and a variety of modern conveniences. We even offer a full hot breakfast buffet complimentary with our rooms! Unwind in our spacious indoor pool and hot tub, relax in our sauna, work up a sweat in our fitness center, or utilize our conference room for an array of services. Our hotel has amenities to satisfy all types of guest needs. Just off Interstate 205 and State Route 500, our BEST WESTERN PLUS, WA hotel is located in a clean, safe Vancouver, WA neighborhood. Stay with us and you’ll find yourself just minutes from dozens of top-notch shops, restaurants, golf courses, and nearby attractions like Portland International Speedway and historic Fort Vancouver, and Multnomah Falls. Don't settle for second-rate Vancouver, WA accommodation: book your room at the BEST WESTERN PLUS today or enjoy fantastic savings with our Vancouver, WA hotel packages. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Drive Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel Vancouver
Best Western Plus Vancouver Mall Dr. Hotel And Suites
Best Western Vancouver
Vancouver Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing