We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
80
158
131
79
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
158
131
79
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean nice size shower head waffles would stay here again free breakfast easy access a great place to stay mall motel microwave shilo freeway
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 September 2017

white crusty stains on sofa chair next to bed discusting mold growing on ceiling in bathroom and shower gross room

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank thomaspB4881PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant stay with us. I have looked into the issues in your room and maintenance is taking time to address all said issues with room.

Thank you again for your review, I do hope that you decide to give us another try, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Chelsy Degman
General Manager
daysinn@mkmhotels.com
360.253.5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

my husband is disable we were puy upstair room this hotel has no elevator which we were not inform when we made reservation i was not able to get my husband up and down stairs with out help with other guess helping me because front desk could not help only one person on at desk 4 days i had to deal with since all hotels in the area was full i was not the only one with this issue they another disable person upstair not mention older people that struggle to get up and down the hotel staff shoe no care in world check in and the rests your problem

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank BobM2731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. I am so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant stay with us. I am so sorry we were not able to meet your needs of a ground floor room. Unfortunately we cannot guarantee guests first floor options and the building was not built with an elevator. I am sorry this was an large inconvenience for you. As for the staff attitude towards you, this is unacceptable and I have spoken to all front desk staff about it. We pride ourselves in being kind, welcoming, and helpful, I'm so sorry we failed to meet our standards.

Thank you again for your review, I do hope that you decide to give us another try, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Chelsy Degman
General Manager
daysinn@mkmhotels.com
360.253.5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Nice, comfortable place to stay. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was definitely lacking and the front desk staff was nice but not very knowledgeable about surrounding restaurants and other services.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnVanMall, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff and I apologize for failing to meet your expectations, we pride ourselves in being kind, welcoming, and helpful, I am sorry we failed to help you with the surrounding attractions and restaurants.

Thank you again for your review, we look forward to seeing you next time!

Chelsy Degman
General Manager
daysinn@mkmhotels.com
360.253.5000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews