We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed.”

Olde Pink House Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Olde Pink House Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #33 of 963 Restaurants in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 20 - US$ 25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Cross street: Bryan and Congress
Reviewed 25 September 2018

This a definite must if you are going to Savannah. The restaurant is beautiful. The staff are fabulous. The menu has a wide range to choose from. Our server was wonderful, he made our dining experience that much better. I had the Lobster stuffed Grouper, omg it was delish. If you are looking for a great place to dine it is a must. Reservations must be made to get in.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank JCL0517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (13,705)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

369 - 373 of 13,705 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2018

It was a special night for me, a retirement dinner, and note worthy for a rare combination of welcoming and gracious service equaling the excellence of the meal. It could not have been better. The Pink House remains my favorite Savannah restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rreidone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

We spent our anniversary dinner here and were taken care of very well. Cocktails to desert was fantastic. I had the filet and my wife the grouper and they were both fantastic. The waiter knew somehow that it was our anniversary and brought us a treat unordered. After dinner we found our way to the tavern in the basement where music was about to start and the drinks were flowing! We would definitely go back if in Savannah again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Arthur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

I felt like I had just walked back in time to an old tavern when me and my wife sat to have a few drinks before dinner! Cool atmosphere! The dinner was good, but not the best I've had. The atmosphere is the best asset to the restaurant, which was very open and plenty of light in the day, in contrast to the bar downstairs.My wife really like the music and light salad she had when she visited after a short walk from the Plants Inn Hotel next door.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

My wife and I had dinner at The Olde Pink House on September 18th. Crowded even on Tuesday night. Festive atmosphere. More casual than we expected. Very good food. Great service and attention from Kayla, our server. Maddie, the Maitre d’, took time to talk with us and was a delightful source of information.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KYNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olde Pink House Restaurant also viewed

Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 
Savannah, Georgia Coast
 

Been to Olde Pink House Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing