We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First visit to Savannah”
1920s oak draw-leaf table. Leather chairs - seating for 6
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1920s oak draw-leaf table. Leather chairs - seating for 6
The sign in Troup Square commemorating the writing of 'Jingle Bells' in 1857. Floorplan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
1920s oak draw-leaf table. Leather chairs - seating for 6
The sign in Troup Square commemorating the writing of 'Jingle Bells' in 1857.
Floorplan
Private Deck
Courtyard
Living Room with High-Definition TV, DVD Player, Stereo CD player with iPod dock.
Queen-Size sofabed with “Air Dream” system-one you will actually like sleeping on it. 11ft ceilings
A comfortable chair for reading or watching TV
Dining Room area with working fireplace - view into Kitchen
Antique working custom gas fireplace with convenient wall timer
Fully renovated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops, and a TV
Breakfast Bar -  for morning coffee or a snack. There is a TV in the Kitchen.
Queen-Size Bed. High Definition TV
Bathroom - combination shower/tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Savannah, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeanie N
Fennville, Michigan, United States
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“First visit to Savannah”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fell in love with this City. The Jingle Bells Square Cottage was perfect! Wonderful location, close to everything. We'll equipped, clean comfortable cottage. We easily found parking on the street. Our larger SUV had a bit of trouble with the small parking space but no worries, we had a fantastic stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen W
Brandon, Vermont
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Nicely situated, comfortable cottage”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We love this charming, beautifully decorated, sweet little cottage! Very homey and comfortable. We have stayed in the cottage on 3 separate visits and have always had a wonderful time! Gas fireplace, comfortable bed, nice front porch. Easy walking to everything in the historic district. I cannot image that there is a nicer place to stay while visiting glorious Savannah. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra G
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This lovely cottage gave us everything we desired for our walking holiday of Savannah. Neat, clean, and in a great location. The bed was amazingly comfy for both of us even though we have different firmness preferences. Lots of water pressure in the shower. Lots of info in the cottage about what we could do. Our host was particularly organized and thoughtful - even letting us know about nearby construction (which was no bother). We enjoyed our stay very much.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobarth
Hampden, Maine
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Tropical Savannah”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Except for the tropical weather in Savannah during our stay, it was perfect. The cottage is homey, cozy, comfortable situated in a perfect part of the city, Close to the Historic District for sightseeing, also close to shopping and dining. Richards bent over backward to ensure we had a comfortable stay. I look forward to staying there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennav22
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Exceptional stay!”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Enjoyed our stay in the quiet and cozy Cottage rental. The house was well kept and had ample space for my husband and I. The location was great. Mr. Jarden was extremely helpfulo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing