We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bonnie Blue Walking Tours of Savannah
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bonnie Blue Walking Tours of Savannah
from US$ 94.62
More Info
from US$ 46.16
More Info
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
255
16
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
255
16
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews civil wars great walking tour georgia history great info learned a great deal knowledge sauteed information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2021

As a Savannah local, I was blown away with the breadth and depth of Bonnie’s tour. We went from the 1700s to the present covering wars, fires, architecture, slavery and salacious gossip, all told with Bonnie’s dry humor and theatrical flair. So much fun, and my guest left feeling like she’d learned so much about our lovely city!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank jessicaleighl2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

We loved our walking tour with Bonnie! She is knowledgeable about the culture and history of Savannah, and the pace of the walk was just quick enough to keep it moving without feeling rushed. A great introduction to a beautiful city!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank marybethstevl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Bonnie was an amazing guide - keeping the tour active even though it was just myself and my partner! We loved all of the drinks and info, and Bonnie met us where we were comfortable in terms of COVID protocols. Even my partner, who’s not a huge history buff, loved the tour. Will be recommending her and her tours to any future visitors!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank C6270MWelizabeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great time learning about new drinks we’ve never tried and all about Savannah. Time with Bonnie was time well spent!

Thank holsur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

This tour was PHENOMENAL!!! If her tour was the only thing we had done, it would have been worth the trip. Everything else pales in comparison.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank jennifercD5036DQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews