We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 360
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 393
View deal
LuxuryCollection
US$ 295
View deal
FindHotelUS$ 397
Orbitz.comUS$ 361
travelup.comUS$ 405
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,770)
Filter reviews
1,770 results
Traveller rating
1,612
103
27
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,612
103
27
12
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar john michael emporium restaurant house car resort fee beautiful hotel valet staff favorite hotel cookies love this hotel southern hospitality the entire staff a wonderful stay per day historic district visit savannah valet parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,770 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kennedy was so incredibly amazing during our stay at the perry lane! We love him and found him as a valuable resource. He took the fabulous family photo attached and we will never forget his 5 star service along with the super star staff during our stay! Thank you Kennedy amd along with the superstar staff!! Ruby, Megan, morgan, Zach, and Debra.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meganrwingate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew Douzuk, General Manager at Perry Lane Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are thrilled t hear you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came to The Perry Lane to refresh and reset from the general stresses of life. It was exactly what I needed. Kennedy, my private butler, was amazing. He helped facilitate relaxation and was always ahead of my needs. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank U8536LIbethanys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew Douzuk, General Manager at Perry Lane Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad to hear that! We hope to have you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quick trip to Savannah and chose to stay at the Perry Lane. From check in to departure service was great! Pops and the other drivers made using the courtesy car so enjoyable and easy. Chiqueta, the concierge, arranged some great tours for us.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanderingattorney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew Douzuk, General Manager at Perry Lane Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay with us; we hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was top notch. Kudos to Kennedy our personal assistant and Jeffery the valet. They really take care of you here, anything you want or need they are on it. We couldn’t have asked for better service and the facilities are awesome.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank M4853PRjackc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew Douzuk, General Manager at Perry Lane Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Penny Lane was an exceptionally luxurious and gorgeous resort! They serve champagne from 11 AM to 10 PM every day, complementary tea and coffee, with an exceptionally beautiful rooftop bar and pool. We have not traveled since the pandemic, and felt that this resort made up for all our lost time. We would absolutely come back. We felt pampered and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. Meagan, Grace, Kennedy and Ruby thank you thank you for taking care of us!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank alexislF6588QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew Douzuk, General Manager at Perry Lane Hotel, A Luxury Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope to have you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews