We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
LuxuryCollectionUS$ 318
PricelineUS$ 332
Hotels.comUS$ 300
Expedia.comUS$ 300
Agoda.comUS$ 326
FindHotelUS$ 336
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,489)
Filter reviews
1,489 results
Traveller rating
1,357
91
19
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,357
91
19
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar john michael emporium restaurant house car resort fee beautiful hotel valet staff favorite hotel cookies love this hotel the entire staff a wonderful stay per day southern hospitality visit savannah historic district valet parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 1,489 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2021 via mobile

Everyone was amazing at Perry Lane. Probably one of the best stays with the best customer service we’ve ever had anywhere. We especially appreciated Pops... he went above and beyond to help us out with our driving needs.

All of the staff were incredible. We will be back!!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank debrafP3373MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Booked for the aesthetics stayed for the water pressure and the shower. Despite only staying one night, Perry Lane was a great pitstop location and I recommend it to anyone looking to spend some time in Savannah.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank pedroojc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We had such a lovely stay at the Perry during our trip to Savannah. The room was perfect, the restaurant was great and accommodating and the staff was wonderful, especially Kevin, who made our departure quick and easy!

The rooftop bar was fun, too! Make sure you make a reservation though, this was not made clear until we got there.

We will absolutely recommend this hotel to friends in the future and we look forward to our visit.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bklynmercks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

My husband and I had a wonderful time! The staff was extremely gracious and Kennedy especially made sure we had everything we needed every day. The bar was lively with tasty libations. Emmanuel and Kennedy were also very helpful and accommodating. We look forward to staying here again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Attawaytogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Pops is amazing and kind to his guests. Really appreciate the hospitality while away from home. His knowledge of the local area was very helpful and also extremely useful. Looking forward to another Savannah trip!

Thank you!
Annie

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A4596MUanneb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews