We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
53
30
32
31
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
30
32
31
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews royal farms two night stay outdoor pool valet parking is stayed one night nice stay walking distance luggage microwave text concert
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 August 2018

I don't even know where to begin with this place. We paid $300 for one night. We pulled up at the valet a lil after 2 pm. Check in was 3 and we wanted to see if we can check in early. The valet told us we can not check in early as none of the rooms were available yet. So basically, our room was not even cleaned and prepared at a reasonable time. We come back at 4 to use the valet now mind you check in was at 3, the valet told us that there was no room in their parking lot to take our car. We had to use public parking and haul our bags ourselves. We go to the hotel lobby to check in and I have never seen a line so long to check in. It was the weekend of Orioles and the Yankees and the hotel was poorly equipped to hand hotel guests. We waited in line for one hour to check in. We were praying we wouldn't miss the 7 pm game that we had tickets to. We go to check in and we had requested a pull out and they could not accommodate that. We were given a free breakfast the next morning. We go to our room and there were nut shells all over the floor, there was no do not disturb sign in the room. Awful room. We go to get a soda at the soda machine on our floor and the soda was actually hot. Next morning we go to the breakfast. It was disgusting. The staff and service was the worse Ive ever seen. Ive never felt more uncomfortable at a hotel like this before. Do yourself a favor, find another hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank nadineloretucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for providing your review. It was disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, nor is it the norm on how we operate, and we will be reviewing and altering our guidelines to provide a more wonderful experience for every guest entering our doors. Thank you again for your feedback as this helps us to improve the experience for future guests. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance to show you the outstanding service that we typically provide.

Osman Cuadros
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Great food and great service from Christian in the bar. He recommended wings which were delicious and the crab soup it was a very pleasant lunch and very good experience. All the staff very polite too and attentive. They get 5 stars Marge Matisko Wilkes Barre Pa

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank margemat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Thank you for reviewing your wonderful experience at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are delighted you enjoyed our hospitality and appreciate you noticing the services provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your compliments with Christian. It was a pleasure serving you and hope we are the first hotel you think of when returning to Baltimore.

Osman Cuadros
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Christian my waiter was excellent. He made my breakfast experience a fantastic one. I study organizational leadership and this young man exhibits a great future as a leader who can make a difference. He possess emotional intelligence a key component of success. Best wishes to Christian a rising star - management take notice of this fine gentleman! Sincerely Doc Char soon to be:)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Char B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Char, thank you for the fantastic rating of Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are glad you had an excellent experience and that Christian did an exceptional job of making your visit a memorable one. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Osman Cuadros
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

I ordered the wings suggested by our waiter Christian and they exceeded my expectation. My husbands burger was cooked perfectly. Christian was most helpful in getting around Baltimore and was professional and extremely aware of how to make our time at the Sports Cafe geat.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank darling716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review of Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor Hotel. We are delighted to read you liked the delicious food offerings and that you had a pleasant time with us. Christian will be happy to hear your compliments. We look forward to your next visit.

Osman Cuadros
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews