We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean with great service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Ranked #24 of 66 Hotels in Baltimore
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very clean with great service!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

Our family stayed at this hotel to watch the Yankees/ Orioles game and to visit the Inner harbor. It was very convenient to Camden Yards, being only 2 blocks away and only a 15 minute walk to the harbor. The hotel itself was VERY clean and had what appeared to be a nice sports bar in the lobby. I did not get to visit the bar on this trip. The room was quiet, updated and had very comfortable beds. We ordered room service for a late dinner and the food and service was great! The entire staff was polite and professional!
Now the negatives....the parking garage allowed easy access to the hotel but they slam you with a 26 dollar fee. You are given a stub that allows you to come and go as you please. The second problem is they charge you a fee to use the Internet. This is ridiculous! The third and last problem I had was that I had to leave the ballgame early because I have young kids. When I got back to the room, I found out that I could not watch the game in my room, as they do not provide local programing for the Orioles games. Horrible! Overall, enjoyed the stay and would return again!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hockey0808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

897 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    303
    385
    143
    49
    17
See reviews for
155
148
50
418
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (184)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, Minnesota
Level Contributor
671 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

We stayed here 3 nights for a work conference during the week, so i don't know what it is like on the weekend. I must say though that this hotel has excellent service and the rooms are impeccable. Large clean rooms and a quiet nights sleep even though the hotel seemed to be full. Camden Yards where the Orioles play is just around the corner and it is a block away from the convention center. The only issue I have is the beds. They are TOO soft. I like a much firmer mattress. A co-worker told me that he wanted to take the closet door off and put it under the mattress in his room to firm it up. If you are visiting downtown Baltimore this is a great place to stay (if you like soft matresses).

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the harbor if you can get an upper floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank traveltheworld012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Nice Marriott property located next to Camden Yards. I stayed here for 3 nights during the O's opening day Weekend (4/5-4/8). The hotel is very nice, rooms are clean, bathrooms have been updated (nice shower). My room had a nice view of downtown and if you looked closely you could even see the harbor. The property has a nice sports bar in the lobby but there are several good spots all within walking distance. There is also a Starbucks and Panera two blocks North for breakfast. Parking is pricey at $26.00 but hey it's the city. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Graham G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new jersey
Level Contributor
185 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

Stayed at this hotel this past weekend during a volleyball tournament at the Convention Center. Hotel was convenient to the convention center but was a little unnerving that we were greeted each evening with a homeless person begging for money by the door to the hotel. Rooms were fine, hotel was clean and nice although the cleaning staff did not clean some of the volleyball girls room for any of the three days we were there. However, the concierge was friendly and helpful in recommending a restaurant when most were booked and in helping us to get a large reservation. This hotel is much much better than the Days Inn Inner Harbor which we stayed at two years ago so I would stay again. But I do think the hotel should do a little more to make their guests feel safe in returning to the hotel and not being accosted by a homeless person. Also, one other complaint: pillows were either the giant decorative pillows or they were extremely small and mushy. Wasn't going to sleep on the big decorative pillows as I doubt they change those cases every night and the other pillows were much smaller than normal and extremely smushy so they were not comfortable to sleep on at all!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wannatravelnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morgantown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

I moved into this Marriott after being incredibly disappointed with a 3 star hotel a few blocks away. This was such a great place I hardly wanted to leave my room. I had a corner room with a King size murphy bed. I was surprised but it was just as comfy as their regular beds. And WOW was the room quiet. Which is shocking because inner city Baltimore is not. Unfortunately the WIFI ins't included but I would stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iogato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Hilton Baltimore
#30 of 66 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Downtown/Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards

Property: Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards
Address: 110 S Eutaw St, Baltimore, MD 21201-1608
Region: United States > Maryland > Baltimore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Romantic Hotel in Baltimore
#25 Business Hotel in Baltimore
#32 Family Hotel in Baltimore
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,594 - ₹ 27,940
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards 3.5*
Number of rooms: 524
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Plan a truly memorable trip with us here at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. Located minutes away from the city's famed Inner Harbor, and offering access to popular destinations like the National Aquarium, M&T Bank Stadium, and Camden Yards, our hotel benefits from a superb downtown Baltimore location. Our spacious accommodations were designed with our guests' comfort in mind, and feature amenities like luxurious bedding and 32-inch LCD TVs. We invite you to dine with us at our signature restaurant, The Yard, which serves classic American fare and Illy coffee in a casual, relaxed setting. Our family-friendly hotel offers an array of special promotions, including a Baltimore Aquarium package. Business travelers, too, will find their needs met, with our comprehensive on-site business services and a central location near the Baltimore Convention Center. Whether you're here for work or play, we look forward to hosting you at the Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Marriott, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor At Camden Yards Hotel Baltimore
Marriott Baltimore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing