We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,922)
Filter reviews
2,922 results
Traveller rating
1,192
1,115
424
112
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,192
1,115
424
112
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center camden yards front desk parking garage royal farms arena within walking distance light rail great place to stay breakfast buffet across the street the hotel staff orioles game per day room was clean and comfortable coffee maker convenient location gerald
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,922 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an idea property. Being one block from Pratt St. makes it an easy walk to all the Inner Harbor has to offer. Staying around the pool in summer is no problem since there is a restaurant on property serving an array of local favorites. The staff goes out of their to accommodate guest. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cliff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your five star review. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and it's location. We look forward to welcoming you back again when you are in Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

2 days stay for a conference. Staff was very nice and security made sure that hotel guests felt comfortable. Ms. Anne was very nice and made sure our breakfast was enjoyable.The unexpected fire drill on Saturday morning was handled quickly and professionally by BCFD and hotel staff.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maross828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you maross828 for your review and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. So glad that is was a false alarm and did impact your stay while at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you the next time you are in Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

I have been working trade shows in Baltimore for over 20 years, the Days Inn is my go to place. When planning for a event in Baltimore I book this hotel first. Great rooms, staff, and dinning. As far as the Convention Center and Camden Yards goes this has the best location.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fredo10531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Fredo10531 for your five star review and making Days Inn your go hotel! We look forward to seeing you next year or the next time you come to Baltimore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

We had an expo meeting in Baltimore and this Hotel had a great location ( just a block away from the convention center).To my sorprise it was clean, all looked decent and in good condition. The staff was very proffesional.I have breakfast both days and the crab cake benedicts were VERY good.So, I the expo I there next year, I would stay at the Days inn inner Harbour again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ivan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Ivan for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the crab cake benedict. We look forward to welcoming you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Great location, friendly & helpful staff, clean rooms! All around a great stay! Rooms could use a little updating, but clean. Comfortable beds. Helpful staff, since we were visiting for the first time and didn't know our way around.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank JJKemp5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

JJKemp5 thank you for your review and we so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff was helpful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews